SOmething about this Osimhen pic

Or is it just me

Re: SOmething about this Osimhen pic

Something good or bad?

chief nfachairman wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 3:21 pm Or is it just me

Drugs?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:42 pm

Drugs?
...medicine?

mcal wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:08 pm

Drugs?
...medicine?
I think it’s just you and the other guy.

Drugs?
yea. crackhead lips

This is how you guys start life/career damaging rumors.
Just from a picture, you guys are coming up with useless diagnosis.
May God help you ITKs herein.

joao wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 5:39 am This is how you guys start life/career damaging rumors.
Clowns looking at another mans lips :scared: To me they are the suspicious ones.

Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:41 pm

Drugs?
...medicine?
Just say you don't see anything and move on. We won't necessarily see the same thing.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Doc, we are still waiting for you to tell us what's wrong with the pic.

What a daft thread . I guess you've never seen ashy lips on black skin or lips. It is a normal condition. Dry lips , dry skins are normal. He may need a chap stick to help. However he is an athlete this drys off during the game, especially when consuming water etc. We have so many unintelligent people with zero critical thinking skills

joao wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 5:39 am This is how you guys start life/career damaging rumors.
Bro, loosen up man. JUst for jokes.

Kai, una to dey para for this forum. I miss the good old CE.

That was how these lowlives destroyed Kanu's reputation. Imbeciles who have nothing in their lives and will do anything to ruin the life of another young man. smh

The person posting this is known for having rickety ugly teeth that cannot even fold into his mouth, yet, he is talking about someone's lips.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 2:39 pm The person posting this is known for having rickety ugly teeth that cannot even fold into his mouth, yet, he is talking about someone's lips.
Bobrisky is back!!! :bump:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 2:39 pm The person posting this is known for having rickety ugly teeth that cannot even fold into his mouth, yet, he is talking about someone's lips.
A man obsessing over another mans lips is suspect and seems perverted and couldn’t even be a conversation amongst normal circles but hey each to his own.

Eaglezbeak wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 7:33 pm
A man obsessing over another mans lips is suspect and seems perverted and couldn’t even be a conversation amongst normal circles but hey each to his own.
See f00l o.

Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:41 pm

Drugs?
...medicine?
...it's harmattan in Italy I suppose.

chief nfachairman wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 11:51 pm
Eaglezbeak wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 7:33 pm
See f00l o.
:sneaky:

...and this Oliseh picture @ 15 seconds caught my attention reference Osimhen

Harmattan up in north Africa.