Osimhen starts vs Fiorentina

tedder89
Osimhen starts vs Fiorentina

Post by tedder89 »

I pray for no injuries, we play on Thursday :smile:
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
Re: Osimhen starts vs Fiorentina

Vic looks a step slower to me.
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Fiorentina take the lead; tough game

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

vic wins a pk

this boy nah baller sha kai .. DD like for like

tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

1-1 Chucky scores from rebound after Insigne’s penalty is saved

2 penalties Osimehn has earned to go with his 4 goals.

The guy is a menace to defences.

Victor , oh my goodness what a shangalo

oboy we get footballer ooooo, the thing dey the body kai ,, what a footballer to watch

Kai almost scores a bicycle kick
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

If that had gone in it would be a candidate for goal of the season
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 5:48 pm Victor , oh my goodness what a shangalo

tedder89 wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 5:49 pm If that had gone in it would be a candidate for goal of the season
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 5:48 pm Victor , oh my goodness what a shangalo
my goodness that boy is good, oh my . The new boywonder

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 5:50 pm
tedder89 wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 5:49 pm If that had gone in it would be a candidate for goal of the season
I am waiting for Bushboy's objective report

wanaj0 wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 6:04 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 5:50 pm
I am waiting for Bushboy's objective report
Does winning pk now make him world class? - signed bushbaby

Osimhen should have scored that.

Waiting for Bushboy's comment on that.

The commentator is an Osimhen shriner. Is Osimhen the only Napoli player?

Waiting for Bushboy to tell us how much money the commentator was paid to be shrining Osimhen like that :)

Did insigne just hand the captains band to vic?

My brothers, there is NOBODY that wants Nigeria to have a world class striker more than me. If you look at my signature list of bushmen, you will find it is made up almost entirely of strikers. I love strikers. Ever since as a 5yr old, my dad brought home this VHS tape chronicling the career of Hugo Sanchez. The sight of a skillful player putting the ball in the net excites me like crazy!!

When I see a young Nigerian striker, I get so excited at the prospects that this might be THE ONE. I am extremely jealous of other African nations who can boast the quality of an Eto'o, Drogba, Aubamayang, Salah, even Adebayor sef! The best we produced never played at a level higher than Victoria Setubal!

Unfortunately, I don't see the "world class" you all claim to see in Victor Osimhen. He is a good striker, and will score his fair share of goals, bur he is NOT EVEN CLOSE to world class. He misses FAR TOO MANY chances for me. His decision making in certain situations is questionable. He just gets the ball and runs. Often ends up in a goal kick or dispossessed. His new trademark now is throwing his hands on his head after he misses. I've seen him do that more times than I have seen his goal celebrations. I like the boy. He is a good player and will score goals for both club and country. He is NOT world class and will never be sadly.
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Vic exits after putting in another good shift…..

No injury….on to the CAR game on Thursday

bushboy wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 6:42 pm My brothers, there is NOBODY that wants Nigeria to have a world class striker more than me. If you look at my signature list of bushmen, you will find it is made up almost entirely of strikers. I love strikers. Ever since as a 5yr old, my dad brought home this VHS tape chronicling the career of Hugo Sanchez. The sight of a skillful player putting the ball in the net excites me like crazy!!

When I see a young Nigerian striker, I get so excited at the prospects that this might be THE ONE. I am extremely jealous of other African nations who can boast the quality of an Eto'o, Drogba, Aubamayang, Salah, even Adebayor sef! The best we produced never played at a level higher than Victoria Setubal!

Unfortunately, I don't see the "world class" you all claim to see in Victor Osimhen. He is a good striker, and will score his fair share of goals, bur he is NOT EVEN CLOSE to world class. He misses FAR TOO MANY chances for me. His decision making in certain situations is questionable. He just gets the ball and runs. Often ends up in a goal kick or dispossessed. His new trademark now is throwing his hands on his head after he misses. I've seen him do that more times than I have seen his goal celebrations. I like the boy. He is a good player and will score goals for both club and country. He is NOT world class and will never be sadly.
Just don't make him one of your bushmen o! Moffi has stopped scoring regularly since you "cursed" him. :roll:

bushboy wrote: Sun Oct 03, 2021 6:42 pm My brothers, there is NOBODY that wants Nigeria to have a world class striker more than me. If you look at my signature list of bushmen, you will find it is made up almost entirely of strikers. I love strikers. Ever since as a 5yr old, my dad brought home this VHS tape chronicling the career of Hugo Sanchez. The sight of a skillful player putting the ball in the net excites me like crazy!!

Ok

Napoli wins...but see the kin hug the coach gave Osimhen, he knows who his prized asset is and definitely values him!

But which of your bushmen is/was/ever will be world class? Clearly its your radar that's off as you keep picking average players as your favorites yet saying those that are delivering and experts are hailing don't have the required talent to make your list. Oh boy please keep Osimhen off your list please...