Who should replace YOBO as assistant coach?

Obviously, shoelace Yobo isn't contributing much to the coaching staff besides his facemask. He looked stunned even before kickoff v CAR, most assistant coaches are giving institutions to players and talking to the coach as the game is played but not YOBO. The CAR assistant coach literally willed his team to victory while YOBO sat on his hands in the 2nd half. Who should take the place of this useless assistant coach? Amunike,Finidi,Oliseh, Egu or Finjana?
Re: Who should replace YOBO as assistant coach?

Daft question from the resident dunce, the question should rather be directed at your white massa who has reduced the NT to utter sh#t, imagine having the grisly record of losing to both a cartoon country and a automobile?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Oct 09, 2021 3:26 am Obviously, shoelace Yobo isn't contributing much to the coaching staff besides his facemask. He looked stunned even before kickoff v CAR, most assistant coaches are giving institutions to players and talking to the coach as the game is played but not YOBO. The CAR assistant coach literally willed his team to victory while YOBO sat on his hands in the 2nd half. Who should take the place of this useless assistant coach? Amunike,Finidi,Oliseh, Egu or Finjana?
So Yobo is now in charge of the SE? Please remind us, again when Gernot Rohr was relieved. I must have missed it.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

Who should give you a gaddem J to the O to the B application?

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Oct 09, 2021 3:56 am Daft question from the resident dunce, ...

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Oct 09, 2021 3:26 am Obviously, shoelace Yobo isn't contributing much to the coaching staff besides his facemask. He looked stunned even before kickoff v CAR, most assistant coaches are giving institutions to players and talking to the coach as the game is played but not YOBO. The CAR assistant coach literally willed his team to victory while YOBO sat on his hands in the 2nd half. Who should take the place of this useless assistant coach? Amunike,Finidi,Oliseh, Egu or Finjana?
You must be a real "Uncle Tom" Blame everyone except your oyinbo Masa,na wah! ...And they said Nigerians are not like that.

Salisu Yusuf

Let him choose since he should be the next head coach.

Dammy wrote: Sat Oct 09, 2021 4:00 pmSalisu Yusuf
This is about the Super Eagles not the Genovese Crime Family.

Now you're just looking for 1Naija's trouble.

Finidi should be coach, Yobo should be Assistant Coach, Johh Fashanu (Yobo's one-time almost Step Father in-law) should be team Manager, and 1Naija should be foreign scout (the new Tunde Adelakun).

He will fill the team with Houston foreign born naija wastepipes, instead of the London born ones.

Try this combo, and we win in Qatar, if we get there.