CAR 0 vs Nigeria 2

elerineye
Re: CAR 0 vs Nigeria 0

Post by elerineye »

E go work?
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Baloooooooguuuun!!!!!!! :clap:

Balogun 1-0

Now we are talking .God bless you Balo..now control the game

waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 2:23 pm Not defending Rohr (I’ve had enough of him) but we’re not playing that bad. The pitch is poor and the boys look tentative. There’s an argument that the three people CE most love to hate - Simon, Musa and Balogun - have been our best players so far.

Aribo looks lost and Iheanacho’s role is unclear.
Thank you sir.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

...oya, calm down and continue pressing more goals is needed

He moves the ball like a midfielder..

Redemption time for Balogun.....Ekong go and score too

lacidi wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 2:25 pm
waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 2:23 pm Not defending Rohr (I’ve had enough of him) but we’re not playing that bad. The pitch is poor and the boys look tentative. There’s an argument that the three people CE most love to hate - Simon, Musa and Balogun - have been our best players so far.

Aribo looks lost and Iheanacho’s role is unclear.
You wan blame pitch again? Na wa o
For your eye, na correct pitch be dis? Still, na Di onle tin wey i tok be dat? Or na just to argue for argue sake?
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

This hesgoal buffers like crazy
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

CAR will switch to 7-2-1

Osimhen needs to calm down a bit. Reminds me of my son. Very hyper

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Nothing sticking to Oshimen...no feed but the few touches he has have been poor.

Lolly wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 2:28 pm Osimhen needs to calm down a bit. Reminds me of my son. Very hyper
Lol, you have one of those too huh. :D
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

We are not an elite African team anymore with Coach Rorh. No style, and even the tactic is suspect. The players are there, but the team play leaves a lot to be desired.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Musa sef
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Baloooooooguuuun!!!!!!! :clap:

Musa’s passes are too flat.

They are subbing already?

Musa starts, we score!

Everything Nacho does is a gamble. When it comes off, it looks amazing. But too often he just gives the ball away. Simple balls to let Osimhen through are not handled with care. He needs to get rid of that to be a top player.
Re: CAR 0 vs Nigeria 1

We need to show our superiority the way Mali beat their opponent last week.....We have no business endeavoring with this CAR Team.
Re: CAR 0 vs Nigeria 1

Fans are interesting people. You do what you can with the tools you have.