CAR 0 vs Nigeria 2

Re: CAR 0 vs Nigeria 2

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:22 pm
Cristao II wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:20 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:19 pm Why has CAr changed and we are still playing the same way ?
Are they truly dangerous with their changes? Is there a need to tweak? We are still creating opportunities.

We are ? Our two chances where giveways o ...Musa's and Oshimen

Everything else has died with Nacho
I agree on Nacho. Another opportunity wrecked by poor passing technique. We will get there one day.
Last edited by Cristao II on Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EJuke for Musa

Finally !

Maybe now Nacho can play striker, and not try and do Musa's job.

We finally create a chance o

aruako1 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:22 pm
theDunamis wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:18 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:08 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:05 pm They are finally coming out of that low block. This is where a good AM would have ripped them to shreds.
but we have Musa in that position, and people say he has been one of the best players. So what gives ?
Can you shut up for once! Seriously. It is absolutely annoying and childish. If you have a point to make, you will have made it by now. But the continuous droning on and on and belaboring whatever point you think you have, speaks volume about you instead.
Once he has it in for a player, he works very hard to find something to disparage him with.
It’s almost comical. Sad though, because sometimes he has really good points to make but the emotional axes he keeps grinding sort of drown those out.

But we are going to be open in the middle

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:23 pm EJuke for Musa

Finally !

Maybe now Nacho can play striker, and not try and do Musa's job.

Dont rejoice yet.. He may send him to the wings

and Car advances to get a corner kick.

Hope you are noticing the progress o those who think the change they made is not getting them forward

Where are you guys watching this?

airwolex wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:26 pm Where are you guys watching this?

Why can't they shoot? You mustn't pass to Osimhen when you are free on goal

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:26 pm and Car advances to get a corner kick.

Hope you are noticing the progress o those who think the change they made is not getting them forward
CAR will have chances. That is normal in football. If we had taken at least two - their heads would have dropped but we have been poor this second half.

I love that everyone is trying set Osimhen up but, Kai, why Onyeka no shoot?

Don’t we have another player to replace Nacho?
ikemba_nacho

Post by ikemba_nacho »

This would be a good time to give Calvin his first cap.

if CAR scores its going to be a nervous last few minutes.

For a team that had 3 yellow cards at half time we let them off the hook

Ejuke has come in and disappeared

Cristao II wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:23 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:22 pm
Cristao II wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:20 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:19 pm Why has CAr changed and we are still playing the same way ?
Are they truly dangerous with their changes? Is there a need to tweak? We are still creating opportunities.

We are ? Our two chances where giveways o ...Musa's and Oshimen

Everything else has died with Nacho
I agree on Nacho. Another opportunity wrecked by poor passing technique. We will get there one day.
Bros has been a passenger for two back-2-back games.

Cito wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:29 pm Don’t we have another player to replace Nacho?
I dey ask the same thing.

Cristao II wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:28 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:26 pm and Car advances to get a corner kick.

CAR will have chances. That is normal in football. If we had taken at least two - their heads would have dropped but we have been poor this second half.
But we have been poor because they changed tactics abi ? We have no clue how to reply and if it keeps going this way they will score.

Thanks siddonlook

Omeruo and Bonke on

I think we’re about to see Bassey. Bali gun is done for the day. 33 no be 17 afterall.

Ejuke should be flogged ? wants to dribble 6 players ?