Musa shot down the haters!!!
Re: CAR 0 vs Nigeria 0
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:24 pm
Up Eagus! We got this
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:24 pm
by olumide
This team needs Sanusi playing at club level and Chukwueze back fit badly.
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:26 pm
by mcal
Central African Republic
ESPN+
10 Oct, 2021
9:00 AM/8:00 AM CT
Nigeria
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:31 pm
by DIMKA76
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:38 pm
DIMKA76 wrote: ↑Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:31 pm
3 most dangerous words
dude is a jinx
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:38 pm
by waka-man
Much better formation for a front 2
Let’s hope it’s not 442 with Awaziem at right back.
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:42 pm
by vancity eagle
right formation, wrong players.
This coach is an angel* and needs to go.
Somebody pay the Cameroon military to detain this clown after the match.
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:43 pm
by vancity eagle
I'm done with Rohr.
I will adopt a new team in the meantime.
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:43 pm
by Lolly
Weak midfield but we can’t do anything about it now. I pray the boys deliver.
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:44 pm
olumide wrote: ↑Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:24 pm
This team needs Sanusi playing at club level and Chukwueze back fit badly.
Kpom. That's why I'm not worried about the future. At full strength we're the best in Africa but the team becomes extremely unpredictable whenever there're injuries; it play Brazil to a standstill or lose to CAR.
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:44 pm
by fabio
Lolly wrote: ↑Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:43 pm
We could have worked on it before.
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:46 pm
i guess they do not pray in CAR as well? smh
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:47 pm
by vancity eagle
hes focking up the midfield even with the players in camp.
The guy is so stunningly stupid.

Onyeka is not a DM, Bonke should be starting. Onyeka is a 2 way hustling player that does a little everything, what we need is a destroyer/distributor.
fabio wrote: ↑Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:44 pm
don't mind him , coming up with excuses . 6 years are they are still shouting weak midfield. With all the oversea scouting ( abi estacodes ) nah weak midfield them serve us
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:48 pm
by ohenhen1
Good luck to the team. I am not happy with the coach and his selctions. But at theend of the day I want the team to do well.
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:50 pm
by Lolly
fabio wrote: ↑Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:44 pm
True but we have been overhyping our players for too long, believing we have world class players. And the manager has not been able to discover one or two better players under Eko Bridge that can make a difference.
Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:51 pm
by vancity eagle
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:47 pm
Onyeka is not a DM, Bonke should be starting. Onyeka is a 2 way hustling player that does a little everything, what we need is a destroyer/distributor.
we weren't missing a "destroyer" against cAR
We were missing CREATIVITY.
by waka-man
vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:43 pm
I'm done with Rohr.
I will adopt a new team in the meantime.
CIV?
by Lolly
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:46 pm
i guess they do not pray in CAR as well? smh
Prayer is for everybody except dunces like you.

Posted: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:52 pm
by mcal
vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:42 pm
right formation, wrong players.
This coach is an angel* and needs to go.
Somebody pay the Cameroon military to detain this clown after the match.
...use that money to pay the man off than creating international incident that you and the Cameroonians will definitely lose.