Chi-dera and the Legend of the #10 - Solace Chukwu

You can read the full thing if you follow the link :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Chi-dera and the Legend of the Ten
https://chaosdigestbysolace.substack.co ... of-the-ten
How one man's outrageous talent coloured our perception of a role forever
Solace B Chukwu
However, some of the more extreme reactions have called for Ejuke to, as a result of his Okocha-esque display, be installed as the Super Eagles number 10 to redress the team’s apparent lack of creativity.

Alright, whoa there, cowboy…

This is, of course, a double misconception3: first of Okocha’s own role over the course of his international career, and then of the requirements of the number 10 role in general. They bleed into one another, however – as the myth of Okocha has grown to fill the popular understanding of the role, the sense that his style was prescriptive has festered.
Re: Chi-dera and the Legend of the #10 - Solace Chukwu

what we should do first is take that number 10 shirt away from Aribo and give it to Ejuke . Aribo should wear the number 6 or 8 kit

It would be nice to see highlights of his last three months at CSKA where he has won consecutive POTM.
It’s a higher league and these clips seem to be mostly from his Norway and Netherlands days.
We absolutely need to go out of our way to help develop this guy to his full potential.
Personal mentor eg Oga JJ.
Personal coach too if he doesn’t already have one at CSKA.

Damn I'm excited!!!!! The SE will actually be enjoyable to watch again. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Oct 15, 2021 1:16 am
:drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool:

Gaddem!! We have waited over 10 years for this kind of player! :thumbs: :thumbs:

return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

:taunt: :taunt: