Osimhen vs Aina LIVE on Paramount +

Re: Osimhen vs Aina LIVE on Paramount +

YEEEEEEEESSSSSSSS HE HAS THE LAST LAUGH!!!! 1-0 Vic
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Vic strikes yet again!!!
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

Can't teach that! It takes a lifetime to develope that kind of will to succeed. Vic the pure water seller scored that goal not the trained marksman. :clap: :clap: :clap:

OMG his hang time. What’s a header.
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Chucky the sub is replaced

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 6:46 pm OMG his hang time. What’s a header.
Ol boy he really wanted that goal, the Brazilian defender Bremer had really been on his backside all game, not giving him any breathing room. I’m glad he’s channeling his anger/aggression towards sticking it to the other team in a positive manner and hasn’t reacted angrily to all the tight defending.

He really doesn't need to flop as much as he does.
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Vic helping out with defensive duties on set plays; he looks exhausted

tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

bushboy wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 6:54 pm He really doesn't need to flop as much as he does.
Lol I agree

tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Full time!

8 wins out of 8

bushboy wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 6:54 pm He really doesn't need to flop as much as he does.
That’s all you could comment on the entire game…typical hater…

It is a shame he plays in a national team with a terrible coach, terrible midfield that lack any creativity up front

My 9 :clap:

tedder89 wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 6:55 pm
Lol I agree
I only saw him fall when he was upended. There were instances where he tried not to fall after bring tripped. But if that was the only negative Bushboy could find, we have to take it as a compliment.

Has he even scored any penalties this year?
I know he is captain and all, but he really should give up taking Napoli's penalties.
He has been awful all season long.
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:29 pm Is that the 3rd penalty he has missed this year ?

Bush man doesn't realize he is making a fool out of himself

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:21 pm I dont know how on earth Rohr van prefer to play Collins ahead of Aina on the left, especially when using wingbacks .
How many times will it be said that Aina is a natural RB and NOT a LB?
Guy...calm down. :idea:

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:46 pm
mystic wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:41 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:38 pm
mystic wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:34 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:21 pm I dont know how on earth Rohr van prefer to play Collins ahead of Aina on the left, especially when using wingbacks .
Collins provides more width than Aina in that spot.
Zaidu is the best when his head is on right.
He is, but he's struggling for game time at FC Porto at the moment.
So you mean Rohr cannot stick by a key starter when he is struggling, yet continued to call up a clubless and useless Musa ?

Let's not get too far off topic. Rohr used the opportunity presented by Zaidu's struggles to bring in Calvin Bassey - a move which I think will pay off in the long term.

mystic wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 8:07 pm
So you mean Rohr cannot stick by a key starter when he is struggling, yet continued to call up a clubless and useless Musa ?

Let's not get too far off topic. Rohr used the opportunity presented by Zaidu's struggles to bring in Calvin Bassey - a move which I think will pay off in the long term.
Yet didn’t cap him, so what exactly was the point again?

maceo4 wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 8:10 pm

No be by force to cap him. I'm sure the plan was to cap him but Central African Republic had other ideas. If we don't make a mountain out of a mole hill again (as we did against CAR) he'll likely see the field in November.

mystic wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 8:20 pm

No be by force to cap him. I'm sure the plan was to cap him but Central African Republic had other ideas. If we don't make a mountain out of a mole hill again (as we did against CAR) he'll likely see the field in November.
So then couldn’t we have given Zaidu another opportunity to get his head on straight and then cap this bobo in a less consequential game? I just don’t get the rush if the bobo is not such a stud that he would immediately contribute to our qualification process. Else he was just a glorified training material while we know what Zaidu can bring even though he’s going through a little dip in form.

If he calls him na wahala, if he doesn't na wahala, if he calls him and doesn't cap him na wahala. Dang... ..

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Oct 17, 2021 8:49 pm

If he calls him na wahala, if he doesn't na wahala, if he calls him and doesn't cap him na wahala. Dang... ..
Who exactly would have complained if he wasn’t called? Nobody…