Victor Moses vs Kele .

Re: Victor Moses vs Kele .

2 strikers formation is the way to go for Leicester

another assist Moses

Moses come back to SE abeg

Moses and Kele have 2 assists each in this game.

soyumchu needs to be benched..worst CB since the euros

I agree.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 5:09 pm 2 strikers formation is the way to go for Leicester

should have never dropped amartey, won every game he started

King Futcha wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 4:43 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 4:41 pm what a cracking game
the kind thing to do would be to share a link
I tell you! Make una share link-ooo, abeg

I'm loving Nacho's growth and evolution as a player, going from been a lethal finisher to creative provider is one hell of an interesting dynamic

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 6:05 pm I'm loving Nacho's growth and evolution as a player, going from been a lethal finisher to creative provider is one hell of an interesting dynamic
:agree: This is what playing regularly does for a player

Odas wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 6:03 pm
King Futcha wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 4:43 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 4:41 pm what a cracking game
the kind thing to do would be to share a link
I tell you! Make una share link-ooo, abeg
How many links una want? E dey for the first page dis thread.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 6:37 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 6:05 pm I'm loving Nacho's growth and evolution as a player, going from been a lethal finisher to creative provider is one hell of an interesting dynamic
:agree: This is what playing regularly does for a player
And there’s more to come. He still miscues too often for someone of his talent. But both his assists today were great and there was even more amazing pass with the outside of his left that was Sala-esque and Daka connected with that but went wide.

I do hope no one tried to make him a 10 though. He’s best as an out and out striker in a partnership.

That Soumare may let Leicester cash in on Ndidi. He needs one more season and he will be fire.

Damm! I missed the game.Why on earth did they play on a Wednesday?

...wey dem dey? may be we should recall Victor Moses.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 5:05 pm Zambia will be a handful with this kid on their squad
He doesn’t create chances for himself and they don’t have the personnel to create chances for him❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Oct 21, 2021 4:47 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Oct 20, 2021 5:05 pm Zambia will be a handful with this kid on their squad
He doesn’t create chances for himself and they don’t have the personnel to create chances for him❗️

I was going to say the same thing, Patson Daka is pretty much the only bright spot in a very average Zambian team that has failed to qualify for the AFCON once again, sadly he might never get the chance to show his quality in a major tournament like the World cup.
return2k2

Post by return2k2 »