Marcotti makes a HUGE prediction about Victor Osimhen! ⚽️🌟 | #Shorts

Jmal
Marcotti makes a HUGE prediction about Victor Osimhen! ⚽️🌟 | #Shorts

Post by Jmal »

Re: Marcotti makes a HUGE prediction about Victor Osimhen! ⚽️🌟 | #Shorts

Really?? You want us to watch the whole video to find out the HUGE prediction! :woot: Ain't nobody got time for dat! :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 12:15 am Really?? You want us to watch the whole video to find out the HUGE prediction! :woot: Ain't nobody got time for dat! :mrgreen:
i mean, the video is less than a minute.

King Futcha wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 2:14 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 12:15 am Really?? You want us to watch the whole video to find out the HUGE prediction! :woot: Ain't nobody got time for dat! :mrgreen:
You want him to make a movie?

Gabriel Marcotti.....once registered with Cybereagles.

He promptly deregistered once he realised half the people here dey yarn okpaks.

DIMKA76 wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 12:00 pm He promptly deregistered once he realised half the people here dey yarn okpaks.
Not really o.
We had a vigorous debate lasting several days after which he acknowledged that he had been ''educated''.
He took it well and hung around for a few months to about a year.

The topic was about SA hosting the WC (which at the time they were cheated out of by Germany.)
The debate expanded into western perspectives on Africa and Africans and how they deliberately and routinely chose to depict us in the worst possible light.

CE back then was able to represent well, without the jokers yarning the opaks you are now used to. :rotf:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 3:03 am
meaning its a short video how does one claim to not have time to watch it.

thanks.

Uncle, how far?? You've been soooooo silent lately. Why? Abi Caleb bit your Tongue?

BOOMER!!!!
King Futcha wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 3:35 pm

thanks.

Damunk wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 12:12 pm
DIMKA76 wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 12:00 pm He promptly deregistered once he realised half the people here dey yarn okpaks.
Not really o.
We had a vigorous debate lasting several days after which he acknowledged that he had been ''educated''.

The topic was about SA hosting the WC (which at the time they were cheated out of by Germany.)
The debate expanded into western perspectives on Africa and Africans and how they deliberately and routinely chose to depict us in the worst possible light.

CE back then was able to represent well, without the jokers yarning the opaks you are now used to. :rotf:

What do you expect with the likes of bigpokey and ohenhen...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 4:04 pm
Damunk wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 12:12 pm
Not really o.

What do you expect with the likes of bigpokey and ohenhen...

Hm. Una dey yab una own countryman because una wan impress oyinbo. Oh we have to put our best face forward for Oyibo, oooh, ooh! :rotf:

I wish sey I dey hia when Marcotti abi na Ricotta jam dis site. Na motto park yabbis I for carry chase am comot hia. :-x

Abeg Bigporkey no min dem. :mrgreen:

1naija wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 3:38 pm Uncle, how far?? You've been soooooo silent lately. Why? Abi Caleb bit your Tongue?

BOOMER!!!!
King Futcha wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 3:35 pm

thanks.
Billy's backup and shoulder pad carrier, hello.

true story I saw a post of yours where you said Iwobi will be blamed for Everton's loss, I had a draft written asking who will you blame for the loss to Kansas but Caleb is indeed a magician.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 8:46 pm Hm. Una dey yab una own countryman because una wan impress oyinbo. Oh we have to put our best face forward for Oyibo, oooh, ooh! :rotf:

I wish sey I dey hia when Marcotti abi na Ricotta jam dis site. Na motto park yabbis I for carry chase am comot hia. :-x

We lost the classic Marcotti thread and uncountable others when the site crashed maybe about 15 years ago.
Marcotti was writing for either Sports Illustrated or World Soccer at the time. He wrote this very stupid article which infuriated all of us in CE and someone invited him to the forum.
To his credit, he took the heat and was humble enough to accept that he was quite ignorant on many things African.

I’m surprised you weren’t part of that very heated but civil discussion.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Oct 25, 2021 8:46 pm Hm. Una dey yab una own countryman because una wan impress oyinbo. Oh we have to put our best face forward for Oyibo, oooh, ooh! :rotf:

Because one oyinbo post years ago..old man txj and fat chunky damunk are both here tickling each other 😂😂😂😂

You must have the attention span of a toddler.

kalani JR wrote: Tue Oct 26, 2021 10:10 pm
You must have the attention span of a toddler.
Waaaaahhhh!!!

Innocent posting and reply comment wan turn to Iran vs USA.

🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️