VIDEO: Scathing indictment of the inexperienced NFF Media Team

Posted: Wed Oct 27, 2021 1:43 am
by iworo

Re: VIDEO: Scathing indictment of the inexperienced NFF Media Team

Posted: Wed Oct 27, 2021 3:08 am
Fools. What public money ? Why do people look for controversy where there's none? The sports ministry does not fund the NFF, Pinnick might be wasting money but its not govt money. Worry about your schools. hospitals and roads that are all death traps.

Posted: Wed Oct 27, 2021 4:30 pm
by Oguleftie
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Oct 27, 2021 3:08 am Fools. What public money ? Why do people look for controversy where there's none? The sports ministry does not fund the NFF, Pinnick might be wasting money but its not govt money. Worry about your schools. hospitals and roads that are all death traps.
Reference was made with US, and with US judicial system..
The president of US soccer is subject to the judicial system if he/she misuses non govt money.
Pinnick is subject to the judicial system; its just that naija is a third world country & operates as such, and the NFF has been like a cult.

Posted: Fri Oct 29, 2021 7:52 pm
by Ugbowo
Even though I did not agree with Pinnick's remarks I have to say Elegbete makes a very good argument.

Posted: Fri Oct 29, 2021 8:11 pm
by iworo
Ugbowo wrote: Fri Oct 29, 2021 7:52 pm Even though I did not agree with Pinnick's remarks I have to say Elegbete makes a very good argument.
:agree: :agree:

Posted: Fri Oct 29, 2021 11:37 pm
by Cellular
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Oct 27, 2021 3:08 am Fools. What public money ? Why do people look for controversy where there's none? The sports ministry does not fund the NFF, Pinnick might be wasting money but its not govt money. Worry about your schools. hospitals and roads that are all death traps.
What are you going on about?

Is it Pinnick's money?

When you are a custodian of public trust and public money you have to go far and beyond to be accountable.

Posted: Sat Oct 30, 2021 12:44 am
by Enugu II
Cellular wrote: Fri Oct 29, 2021 11:37 pm
What are you going on about?

Is it Pinnick's money?

When you are a custodian of public trust and public money you have to go far and beyond to be accountable.
Emir's view here is quite a surprise. Pinnick has responsibilities in how he manages those funds.

Posted: Sat Oct 30, 2021 11:08 am
by DIMKA76
Never heard someone talking crap so confidently :???: