Enugu Rangers Sign Super Coach Maikaba.....

This guy clearly is one of the best coaches in Nigeria. Wherever he has been the team play improves tremendously. With this signing, it is very likely that RAngers will challenge for a spot in Africa in the next season. He replaces Salisu who moves on to support Gernot Rohr at the national team level.
Abdul Maikaba becomes Rangers new head coach

https://www.brila.net/abdul-maikaba-bec ... ead-coach/
Seyi Alao 0 October 26, 2021 8:15 am

Coach Abdu Maikaba has signed his contract with Nigeria Professional Football League side Rangers International FC, ahead of the 2021/2022 season.

Maikaba signed a two-year contract with the Flying Antelopes and he will replace Salisu Yusuf who has been reinstated back to his role with the Super Eagles.

Maikaba spent the 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 season with Plateau United, after leaving Akwa United.

The former Wikki Tourists put pen to paper on a season contract after his contract expires with Plateau United at the of the 2020/2021 season.

He also managed Wikki Tourists of Bauchi and helped them qualify for the CAF Confederation Cup in 2016.

Maikaba is now expected to help the coal city-based club challenge for the league title next season.
If you use the quotes from this content, you legally agree to give www.brila.net the News credit as the source and a backlink to our story. Copyright 2020 Brila Media.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Enugu Rangers Sign Super Coach Maikaba.....

No wonder you vigorously defended Salisu and his criminal past. He was the Enugu Rangers coach. Our crook is better than your crook, abi?😁

Rangers ain't winning nada..favorites for the league is Enyimba

1naija wrote: Wed Oct 27, 2021 5:26 am No wonder you vigorously defended Salisu and his criminal past. He was the Enugu Rangers coach. Our crook is better than your crook, abi?😁
EII is not a Rangers fan.

Enugu II wrote: Wed Oct 27, 2021 3:08 am This guy clearly is one of the best coaches in Nigeria. Wherever he has been the team play improves tremendously. With this signing, it is very likely that RAngers will challenge for a spot in Africa in the next season. He replaces Salisu who moves on to support Gernot Rohr at the national team level.

Coach Abdu Maikaba has signed his contract with Nigeria Professional Football League side Rangers International FC, ahead of the 2021/2022 season.

Maikaba signed a two-year contract with the Flying Antelopes and he will replace Salisu Yusuf who has been reinstated back to his role with the Super Eagles.

Maikaba spent the 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 season with Plateau United, after leaving Akwa United.

The former Wikki Tourists put pen to paper on a season contract after his contract expires with Plateau United at the of the 2020/2021 season.

He also managed Wikki Tourists of Bauchi and helped them qualify for the CAF Confederation Cup in 2016.

Maikaba is now expected to help the coal city-based club challenge for the league title next season.
If you use the quotes from this content, you legally agree to give www.brila.net the News credit as the source and a backlink to our story. Copyright 2020 Brila Media.

He's a good choice to lead Rangers. This doesn't automatically mean that Rangers will challenge for anything though. But they've certainly improved their chances.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

I concur with you that Maikaba is one of the best coaches in the country. However, I respectfully disagree with you about the possibility of Rangers picking a continental ticket :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: . Oluyole Warriors are back in action...and now we shall have real league and competition. 3SC will decide the fate of yeye Enugu Rangers :taunt:
Enugu II wrote: Wed Oct 27, 2021 3:08 am This guy clearly is one of the best coaches in Nigeria. Wherever he has been the team play improves tremendously. With this signing, it is very likely that RAngers will challenge for a spot in Africa in the next season. He replaces Salisu who moves on to support Gernot Rohr at the national team level.

Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Baii

Post by Baii »

Toxicarrow wrote: Wed Oct 27, 2021 3:15 pm I concur with you that Maikaba is one of the best coaches in the country. However, I respectfully disagree with you about the possibility of Rangers picking a continental ticket :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: . Oluyole Warriors are back in action...and now we shall have real league and competition. 3SC will decide the fate of yeye Enugu Rangers :taunt:

Haba Toxic don come again with this 3SC nonsense. Are they (3SC) even back to mainstream?
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better