Fundraising For Brother Suya's Burial In December

Re: Fundraising For Brother Suya's Burial In December

Robbynice wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 5:12 am Received some far
1. Maceo4 - $120 ( CashApp)
2. $Tadeasal - $100 (CashApp)
3. Asabatex- $500 (Zelle)
4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
6. John Odilli - $50 (CashApp)
7. Gadfly - $100 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
Updated!

rafflick

Post by rafflick »

Cristao II, please PM me account details.

4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
Updated. Thanks guys and many blessings!

4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
Updated!

4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
11. Chief Ogbunigwe - $100 (Zelle)
Up to date. Thanks guys!

General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Bumping this up. Thank you for doing this for Suya. I will give.

4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
12. Juventuss - $250 (CashApp)
Updated!

4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
13. theDunamis - $100 (Zelle)
Updated! :clap: :clap: :clap:

ezeoneofobz

Post by ezeoneofobz »

I sent 200$ to robbynice on cash app today. 🙏🏾

4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
14. ezeoneofobz - $200 (CashApp)
Updated!

4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
15. Robbynice - $100 (Bank Account)
16. Oba - $100 (Zelle)
Total cash in hand: $2370 (To be transferred to Suya's Sister today)

Robbynice wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 9:06 pm
4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
15. Robbynice - $100 (Bank Account)
16. Oba - $100 (Zelle)
Total cash in hand: $2370 (To be transferred to Suya's Sister today)
Contributions sent to Helga Ojinmah, Suya's sister on 12/02/21 via bank transfer.

Guys you can still continue to contribute to this course. The deadline is December 31st.
Received so far after the initial contributions($2370) was given to Suya's family
1. Babanaija - $100 (Zelle)
2. Toxicarrow - $50 (PayPal)
3. Riche007 - $100 (PayPal)
4. MI5 - $100 (Zelle)
5. Penarity - $200 (CashApp)
6. Sir V - $70 (PayPal)
7. CiC - $30 (PayPal)
8. Prince - $40 (PayPal)
9. truetalk - $150 (Zelle)
10. OJI - $100 (CashApp)
11. Janganza - $64 (PayPal)
12. Mystic - $100 (Zelle)

Update from Nigeria

Rafflick: 100000 NGN
Anonymous: 100000 NGN
Mister Dolly: 50000 NGN

Total: 250000 NGN. Monies transferred to Helga via bank transfer.

Thanks for the contributions. Appreciate the support for Suya's family. May God enrich your pockets and bless you.

Robbynice wrote: Fri Dec 03, 2021 2:19 pm Guys you can still continue to contribute to this course. The deadline is December 31st.
Received so far after the initial contributions($2370) was given to Suya's family
4. MI5 - $100 (Zelle)
6. Sir V - $70 (PayPal)
7. CiC - $30 (PayPal)
8. Prince - $40 (PayPal)
Updated!

Robbynice, please check your PM.

Cristao II wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 10:11 pm Update from Nigeria

Thanks for the contributions. Appreciate the support for Suya's family. May God enrich your pockets and bless you.
Updates

Imehjunior: 20000 NGN

Total: 270000. Monies transferred to Helga via bank transfer.

joao wrote: Sun Dec 19, 2021 9:41 pm Robbynice, please check your PM.
I just did and didn't see any PM from you. What am I supposed to be looking out for? Holla back baba!

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

When I entered the forum for the first time, I was a 16 year old German boy who had no idea about anything. I just knew that I am a fan of the Super Eagles and that I am passionate about all things Nigerian. I didn't really know why. But this passion was always there and it still is today.
Somehow I got into a conversation with Suya about Nigerian music, I don't remember the exact occasion, he sent me a "Nigerian drum mix" pretty suddenly. In German language of course. I still have the CD to this day and it reminds me of him.
The remarkable about Suya, among other things, I know how skillfully he was able to use words and how playfully he could "fight" his adversary friends, was how cosmopolitan he was.
I know this word is used very fashionably these days.
But Suya was Nigerian, German and citizen of the world at the same time.
As a seventeen year old, of course, I wasn't aware of that. But I still remember when I called him a halfcast in my naivete and in view of my lack of language skills. He corrected me gently and kindly and said, "It's called bi-racial". To this day I remember that correction. And I'll never call a "bi-racial" person halfcast again.
Initially, Suya welcomed me to the forum. He was a confidante because he knew the German language. And at the same time he opened the door to a strange world that I wanted to conquer.
In the beginning I didn't want to admit that I am a German who loves Nigeria because I thought that then I would no longer be able to belong to the community (Cyber ​​Eagles used to be a strong community). But Suya showed me with his strong self-confidence that identity is a question of belief.

Rest In Peace Suya
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

Robbynice wrote: Fri Dec 03, 2021 2:19 pm Guys you can still continue to contribute to this course. The deadline is December 31st.
4. MI5 - $100 (Zelle)
6. Sir V - $70 (PayPal)
7. CiC - $30 (PayPal)
8. Prince - $40 (PayPal)
10. OJI - $100 (CashApp)
11. Janganza - $64 (PayPal)
12. Mystic - $100 (Zelle)
Updated. Last day to contribute is on Friday December 31st, 2021. God bless as you all do so. Amen!🙏🏾

Cristao II wrote: Thu Dec 23, 2021 10:33 pm
Cristao II wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 10:11 pm Update from Nigeria

Updates

Imehjunior: 20000 NGN

Total: 270000. Monies transferred to Helga via bank transfer.
Updates

Eclipse: 50000 NGN

Total: 320000 NGN. Monies transferred to Helga.

DAgrin wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 9:32 pm When I entered the forum for the first time, I was a 16 year old German boy who had no idea about anything. I just knew that I am a fan of the Super Eagles and that I am passionate about all things Nigerian. I didn't really know why. But this passion was always there and it still is today.
Somehow I got into a conversation with Suya about Nigerian music, I don't remember the exact occasion, he sent me a "Nigerian drum mix" pretty suddenly. In German language of course. I still have the CD to this day and it reminds me of him.
The remarkable about Suya, among other things, I know how skillfully he was able to use words and how playfully he could "fight" his adversary friends, was how cosmopolitan he was.
As a seventeen year old, of course, I wasn't aware of that. But I still remember when I called him a halfcast in my naivete and in view of my lack of language skills. He corrected me gently and kindly and said, "It's called bi-racial". To this day I remember that correction. And I'll never call a "bi-racial" person halfcast again.
Initially, Suya welcomed me to the forum. He was a confidante because he knew the German language. And at the same time he opened the door to a strange world that I wanted to conquer.
In the beginning I didn't want to admit that I am a German who loves Nigeria because I thought that then I would no longer be able to belong to the community (Cyber ​​Eagles used to be a strong community). But Suya showed me with his strong self-confidence that identity is a question of belief.

Rest In Peace Suya
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

DAgrin wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 9:32 pm When I entered the forum for the first time, I was a 16 year old German boy who had no idea about anything. I just knew that I am a fan of the Super Eagles and that I am passionate about all things Nigerian. I didn't really know why. But this passion was always there and it still is today.

Rest In Peace Suya
Very Nice. :clap: :clap: