5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
6. John Odilli - $50 (CashApp)
7. Gadfly - $100 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
Updated!

Re: Fundraising For Brother Suya's Burial In December

Posted: Sat Nov 27, 2021 1:20 am
by rafflick
Cristao II, please PM me account details.

Posted: Sat Nov 27, 2021 4:37 pm
by Robbynice
Robbynice wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 5:12 am Received some far
1. Maceo4 - $120 ( CashApp)
2. $Tadeasal - $100 (CashApp)
3. Asabatex- $500 (Zelle)
4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
Updated. Thanks guys and many blessings!

Posted: Sat Nov 27, 2021 11:29 pm
by Robbynice
4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
Updated!

Posted: Sat Nov 27, 2021 11:40 pm
by Robbynice
4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
11. Chief Ogbunigwe - $100 (Zelle)
Up to date. Thanks guys!

Posted: Mon Nov 29, 2021 3:25 am
by General Trousers
Bumping this up. Thank you for doing this for Suya. I will give.

Posted: Mon Nov 29, 2021 8:51 pm
by Robbynice
4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
12. Juventuss - $250 (CashApp)
Updated!

Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2021 4:36 pm
by Robbynice
4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
13. theDunamis - $100 (Zelle)
Updated! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu Dec 02, 2021 2:04 am
by ezeoneofobz
I sent 200$ to robbynice on cash app today. 🙏🏾

Posted: Thu Dec 02, 2021 2:46 am
by Robbynice
4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
14. ezeoneofobz - $200 (CashApp)
Updated!

Posted: Thu Dec 02, 2021 9:06 pm
by Robbynice
4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
15. Robbynice - $100 (Bank Account)
16. Oba - $100 (Zelle)
Total cash in hand: $2370 (To be transferred to Suya's Sister today)

Posted: Fri Dec 03, 2021 2:16 pm
by Robbynice
Robbynice wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 9:06 pm
4. 1naija - $200 (Zelle)
5. Balo - $50 (CashApp)
8. Yujam - $250 (Zelle)
9. Paj - $100 (CashApp)
10. IAG - $50 (Zelle)
15. Robbynice - $100 (Bank Account)
16. Oba - $100 (Zelle)
Total cash in hand: $2370 (To be transferred to Suya's Sister today)
Contributions sent to Helga Ojinmah, Suya's sister on 12/02/21 via bank transfer.

Posted: Fri Dec 03, 2021 2:19 pm
by Robbynice
Guys you can still continue to contribute to this course. The deadline is December 31st.
Received so far after the initial contributions($2370) was given to Suya's family
1. Babanaija - $100 (Zelle)
2. Toxicarrow - $50 (PayPal)
3. Riche007 - $100 (PayPal)
4. MI5 - $100 (Zelle)
5. Penarity - $200 (CashApp)
6. Sir V - $70 (PayPal)
7. CiC - $30 (PayPal)
8. Prince - $40 (PayPal)
9. truetalk - $150 (Zelle)
10. OJI - $100 (CashApp)
11. Janganza - $64 (PayPal)
12. Mystic - $100 (Zelle)

Posted: Tue Dec 07, 2021 10:11 pm
by Cristao II
Update from Nigeria

Rafflick: 100000 NGN
Anonymous: 100000 NGN
Mister Dolly: 50000 NGN

Total: 250000 NGN. Monies transferred to Helga via bank transfer.

Thanks for the contributions. Appreciate the support for Suya's family. May God enrich your pockets and bless you.

Posted: Fri Dec 17, 2021 8:01 pm
by Robbynice
Robbynice wrote: Fri Dec 03, 2021 2:19 pm Guys you can still continue to contribute to this course. The deadline is December 31st.
Received so far after the initial contributions($2370) was given to Suya's family
4. MI5 - $100 (Zelle)
6. Sir V - $70 (PayPal)
7. CiC - $30 (PayPal)
8. Prince - $40 (PayPal)
Updated!

Posted: Sun Dec 19, 2021 9:41 pm
by joao
Robbynice, please check your PM.

Posted: Thu Dec 23, 2021 10:33 pm
by Cristao II
Cristao II wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 10:11 pm Update from Nigeria

Thanks for the contributions. Appreciate the support for Suya's family. May God enrich your pockets and bless you.
Updates

Imehjunior: 20000 NGN

Total: 270000. Monies transferred to Helga via bank transfer.

Posted: Fri Dec 24, 2021 4:37 am
by Robbynice
joao wrote: Sun Dec 19, 2021 9:41 pm Robbynice, please check your PM.
I just did and didn't see any PM from you. What am I supposed to be looking out for? Holla back baba!

Posted: Tue Dec 28, 2021 9:32 pm
by DAgrin
When I entered the forum for the first time, I was a 16 year old German boy who had no idea about anything. I just knew that I am a fan of the Super Eagles and that I am passionate about all things Nigerian. I didn't really know why. But this passion was always there and it still is today.
Somehow I got into a conversation with Suya about Nigerian music, I don't remember the exact occasion, he sent me a "Nigerian drum mix" pretty suddenly. In German language of course. I still have the CD to this day and it reminds me of him.
The remarkable about Suya, among other things, I know how skillfully he was able to use words and how playfully he could "fight" his adversary friends, was how cosmopolitan he was.
I know this word is used very fashionably these days.
But Suya was Nigerian, German and citizen of the world at the same time.
As a seventeen year old, of course, I wasn't aware of that. But I still remember when I called him a halfcast in my naivete and in view of my lack of language skills. He corrected me gently and kindly and said, "It's called bi-racial". To this day I remember that correction. And I'll never call a "bi-racial" person halfcast again.
Initially, Suya welcomed me to the forum. He was a confidante because he knew the German language. And at the same time he opened the door to a strange world that I wanted to conquer.
In the beginning I didn't want to admit that I am a German who loves Nigeria because I thought that then I would no longer be able to belong to the community (Cyber ​​Eagles used to be a strong community). But Suya showed me with his strong self-confidence that identity is a question of belief.

Rest In Peace Suya

Posted: Wed Dec 29, 2021 12:36 pm
by Robbynice
Robbynice wrote: Fri Dec 03, 2021 2:19 pm Guys you can still continue to contribute to this course. The deadline is December 31st.
4. MI5 - $100 (Zelle)
6. Sir V - $70 (PayPal)
7. CiC - $30 (PayPal)
8. Prince - $40 (PayPal)
10. OJI - $100 (CashApp)
11. Janganza - $64 (PayPal)
12. Mystic - $100 (Zelle)
Updated. Last day to contribute is on Friday December 31st, 2021. God bless as you all do so. Amen!🙏🏾

Posted: Fri Dec 31, 2021 2:31 pm
by Cristao II
Cristao II wrote: Thu Dec 23, 2021 10:33 pm
Cristao II wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 10:11 pm Update from Nigeria

Updates

Imehjunior: 20000 NGN

Total: 270000. Monies transferred to Helga via bank transfer.
Updates

Eclipse: 50000 NGN

Total: 320000 NGN. Monies transferred to Helga.

Posted: Mon Jan 03, 2022 8:58 pm
by juventuss
DAgrin wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 9:32 pm When I entered the forum for the first time, I was a 16 year old German boy who had no idea about anything. I just knew that I am a fan of the Super Eagles and that I am passionate about all things Nigerian. I didn't really know why. But this passion was always there and it still is today.
Somehow I got into a conversation with Suya about Nigerian music, I don't remember the exact occasion, he sent me a "Nigerian drum mix" pretty suddenly. In German language of course. I still have the CD to this day and it reminds me of him.
The remarkable about Suya, among other things, I know how skillfully he was able to use words and how playfully he could "fight" his adversary friends, was how cosmopolitan he was.
As a seventeen year old, of course, I wasn't aware of that. But I still remember when I called him a halfcast in my naivete and in view of my lack of language skills. He corrected me gently and kindly and said, "It's called bi-racial". To this day I remember that correction. And I'll never call a "bi-racial" person halfcast again.
Initially, Suya welcomed me to the forum. He was a confidante because he knew the German language. And at the same time he opened the door to a strange world that I wanted to conquer.
In the beginning I didn't want to admit that I am a German who loves Nigeria because I thought that then I would no longer be able to belong to the community (Cyber ​​Eagles used to be a strong community). But Suya showed me with his strong self-confidence that identity is a question of belief.

Rest In Peace Suya
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Jan 03, 2022 9:05 pm
by 1naija
DAgrin wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 9:32 pm When I entered the forum for the first time, I was a 16 year old German boy who had no idea about anything. I just knew that I am a fan of the Super Eagles and that I am passionate about all things Nigerian. I didn't really know why. But this passion was always there and it still is today.

Rest In Peace Suya
Very Nice. :clap: :clap: