finally CE is back

chei. I have been crying oooo , but now it seems our lovely website is back with a bang..new overlay :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Nov 01, 2021 5:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: finally CE is back

Yes :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

You should have used the opportunity to look for a gaddem job.

This much better look sha. Kudos to the Admins and everyone responsible for the new design ...
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 4:51 pm chei. I have been crying oooo , but now it seems our lovely website is back with a banh..new overlay :clap: :clap: :clap:
mke1010

Post by mke1010 »

Looks more like the old CE. I like it.
To conquer one's self is the most noble victory; to be vanquished by one's own nature is the worst and most ignoble defeat. (Plato)

Great Job folks. I almost thought CE had picked up a virus :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

1naija wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 5:24 pm You should have used the opportunity to look for a gaddem job.

This much better look sha. Kudos to the Admins and everyone responsible for the new design ...
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 4:51 pm chei. I have been crying oooo , but now it seems our lovely website is back with a banh..new overlay :clap: :clap: :clap:
Uncle, please what happened to my application?

I have gotten like 27 "Happy New Month" this morning... and you know what goes with it.

Anyway, Happy New Month o. :mrgreen:

Very lazy uncreative admins; so it took you that long to figure that the other green was too flat

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Senior Uncle, it is well ...
Cellular wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 6:04 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 5:24 pm You should have used the opportunity to look for a gaddem job.

Uncle, please what happened to my application?

I have gotten like 27 "Happy New Month" this morning... and you know what goes with it.

Anyway, Happy New Month o. :mrgreen:

Much better look! Looks like a Super Eagles website! If only we have a team or a coach to match the site!

jette1 wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 6:12 pm Very lazy uncreative admins; so it took you that long to figure that the other green was too flat
:nerd: Big Uncle, I am glad you like it.

We will keep striving to improve your online experience.

Thanks. :thumb: :thumb:

Whoever did that last color scheme must be flogged, good grief. It looked like an Ivorian forum for female handball or something. This is so much better.

airwolex wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 7:24 pm Whoever did that last color scheme must be flogged, good grief. It looked like an Ivorian forum for female handball or something. This is so much better.
It was an off the shelf type thing... just like PaJ dey carry buy suit way look like raincoat.

We, this time, bought our own material and took it to a tailor who measured us and sewed our clothing... :money_mouth: :money_mouth:

Just burriiiiiffffuuuuuuuuu!!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Cellular wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 7:34 pm
airwolex wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 7:24 pm Whoever did that last color scheme must be flogged, good grief. It looked like an Ivorian forum for female handball or something. This is so much better.
It was an off the shelf type thing... just like PaJ dey carry buy suit way look like raincoat.

We, this time, bought our own material and took it to a tailor who measured us and sewed our clothing... :money_mouth: :money_mouth:
This is actually very very good bros. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Una be professional complainers o. Haba!

So you no see something to compain about with this new scheme, na im you complain about the last color? :rotf:

I agree this new C.E looks better! I might reconsider my decision to vacate this joint.
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

Cellular wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 7:21 pm
jette1 wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 6:12 pm Very lazy uncreative admins; so it took you that long to figure that the other green was too flat

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Celebrating the new CE with this song!
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

Cellular wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 7:21 pm

. Na Wetin dey worry self!, you suppose to return fire

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 01, 2021 4:51 pm chei. I have been crying oooo , but now it seems our lovely website is back with a bang..new overlay :clap: :clap: :clap:
I am NOT surprised you cried. Now, 1Naija will finish the rest of my intended sentence for