Liberia 0 vs Nigeria 2

Re: Liberia 0 vs Nigeria 1Live

1v1 miss by Victor.
skies it badly

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

What a miss from Osimhen

Osimhen should have finished that.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Why is Victor shooting hot shot like a school boy? Calm your head and finish the goal.
chif456

Post by chif456 »

Osimhen should have scored
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Osimhen, that deserves a lob over the keeper, not a shot.

Why was nobody in the box?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

How many chances does Osimhen needs to score goals. I’m getting fed up man.

much better delivery on the corners this time

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Moments like that is what makes me keep telling all of you that Osimhen will never be world class. A good striker at best.

Well they've improved on their set pieces

Re: Liberia vs Nigeria Live

Lolly wrote: Sat Nov 13, 2021 5:27 pm Okoye nearly dropped it there
How good is really this Okoye?

What kind of offside calls are these?

Chei, Ekong almost makes it 2.

This feels like a scrimmage.

Now I see why Ighalo returned, maybe we have to start admitting that Osimhen (for all his brilliance and talent), is a damn poor finisher.

That's how you beat minnow....also Cape Verde currently a goal down

Dude. The angle was a little tight. Though the shot was kind of wild.
bushboy wrote: Sat Nov 13, 2021 5:39 pm Moments like that is what makes me keep telling all of you that Osimhen will never be world class. A good striker at best.
Last edited by olu on Sat Nov 13, 2021 5:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

It’s all good Vic will always miss some, but at least take a smart shot not just close your eyes and smash it

Comot iwobi

Jamilu still struggling defensively

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Nov 13, 2021 5:39 pm Well they've improved on their set pieces
... and who are 'they' you are referring to?

How did Colins allow himself to get beat on the left side? Thank goodness it went out.