Nigeria vs Cabo Verde and many more

Live and direct 10 AM.... I am about to set up a meeting for tomorrow so person fit tanda watch the SE in Eko ...

I have a strong feeling the SE will actually qualify for the WC proper regardless of who we match up against ( as long as all the players are fit, including Etebo and the two new players joining the team in AFCON.. however AFCON will judge how good they will perform a year from today( key to this game should be similar to the way we played Zambia in Uyo.. I hope the pitch in Lagos is on point

3 big games tomorrow ..the most exciting game will be Cam v CIV...for me the lions have been playing the best football on the continent..however CIV are improving ... one thing about CIV , they are super dirty, they foul the crap out of you... that first match vs CMR was fire... however the last time both teams went against each other for a WC spot was in the 2006 qualifiers , Les Lions won 3-2 , now that was a cracker... however one team will miss back to back WCups . This won't hold well for them..wahala go blow

Now Algeria v Burkina... this wan nah fire on the mountain... the last playoffs, Algeria knocked them out ... however Burkina as well as Mali are the two teams i do not want to meet in a knock out 2 legged fixture

Re: Nigeria vs Cabo Verde and many more

Ok are we all on sidon mode? Kai see what **** has done to SE fans.....