Coach Yobo is already in the setup...

...If we are going to let Rohr go, we might as well make Yobo the man. He doesn't have massive experience but I think he will connect well with the players and he has that IT factor to make it work. Coach Joseph Yobo is the man for the job IMHO.

lumide01
Re: Coach Yobo is already in the setup...

Post by lumide01 »

Are you trolling?

lumide01 wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:33 pm Are you trolling?
I am very serious actually. We are not going to win the WC anyways. Might as well give one of the local coaches(in this case Yobo) the platform to gain experience. And you never know

I will take Salisu over Yobo everyday, and twice on Sunday.

Robbynice wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:35 pm
I am very serious actually. We are not going to win the WC anyways. Might as well give one of the local coaches(in this case Yobo) the platform to gain experience. And you never know
Now I see why Rohr lasted this long in Nigeria. The level of loser-mentality in that country is resounding. :rotf: :rotf: You guys are never tired of learning :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Robbynice wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:32 pm ...If we are going to let Rohr go, we might as well make Yobo the man. He doesn't have massive experience but I think he will connect well with the players and he has that IT factor to make it work. Coach Joseph Yobo is the man for the job IMHO.
Robby must be trolling. Yo kini????

Smh...

Yobo is another Arteta. Need to get more experience first before coaching NIgeria. Would be okay if Afcon was like 2 years away to give him time to settle. But Afcon is weeks away. Yobo is a future Nigeria head coach, but this is not his time.

mapet

Post by mapet »

danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:40 pm
Robbynice wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:35 pm
Now I see why Rohr lasted this long in Nigeria. The level of loser-mentality in that country is resounding. :rotf: :rotf: You guys are never tired of learning :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:39 pm Image
Remember Robbybabs is an Arsenal fan.

bushboy wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:39 pm I will take Salisu over Yobo everyday, and twice on Sunday.
FACT. I don't know where this Yobo idea comes from.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Salisu shoulnt be anywhere near the Eagles.

Cellular wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 4:13 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:39 pm Image
Remember Robbybabs is an Arsenal fan.
Abi! Na me dey even expect much from whom much has not been given. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Robbynice wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:32 pm ...If we are going to let Rohr go, we might as well make Yobo the man. He doesn't have massive experience but I think he will connect well with the players and he has that IT factor to make it work. Coach Joseph Yobo is the man for the job IMHO.
Someone that doesn't have his badges? :rotf: :rotf:

E be like say the idea of Yobo as SE coach shock una...🤣🤣🤣

This Babs sef. You want people here to start having heart attack? Know that the average age of the people here is 65 o..

Don't you know they only want certain people when they talk about local coaches?

Frankly Yobo has been part of the coaching crew and hasn't contributed much so far, barely gets out of the dugout during games ..... Nah, If we are going to settle for inexperience, then let Finidi and Mutiu Adepoju take over the interim mantle..

2 cerebral players who have played at the highest level, understand the way we play and will be respected by the players..

Robbynice wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 5:51 pm E be like say the idea of Yobo as SE coach shock una...🤣🤣🤣
I no go lie. e shock me too. :lol:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Enugu II wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 4:32 pm
bushboy wrote: Thu Nov 18, 2021 2:39 pm I will take Salisu over Yobo everyday, and twice on Sunday.
FACT. I don't know where this Yobo idea comes from.
Me, I know o. Robby bin balance for Water Closet for his 430pm daily appointment. After an especially stubborn ‘ordeal’, na im the Yobo idea pop inside him mind. He should have considered the idea generating conditions before he came to inform us
Celebrity

Post by Celebrity »

Sprinkles holy water on this thread and does the sign of the cross.

God forbid bad thing.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Celebrity wrote: Fri Nov 19, 2021 1:04 am Sprinkles holy water on this thread and does the sign of the cross.

God forbid bad thing.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I already did!