Tyrone Ebuehi is injured

Posted: Sat Nov 20, 2021 9:17 am
by Paveman
Muscular injury, extent of injury still unknown but he will be out for 3-4 weeks. Hopefully will not affect ANC.

Re: Tyrone Ebuehi is injured

Posted: Sat Nov 20, 2021 9:50 am
by Lolly
I feel for the lad. So much talent but these injuries are piling up.

Posted: Sat Nov 20, 2021 4:03 pm
by return2k2
Sorry about his injury but I don't even think it'll make much of a difference because I don't even remember the last time I saw him playing on the pitch for Super Eagles. Rohr just invites players and doesn't use them.

Posted: Sat Nov 20, 2021 6:11 pm
by jette1
return2k2 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 4:03 pm Sorry about his injury but I don't even think it'll make much of a difference because I don't even remember the last time I saw him playing on the pitch for Super Eagles. Rohr just invites players and doesn't use them.
He featured against CV, first leg

Posted: Sat Nov 20, 2021 6:18 pm
by Undertaker
jette1 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 6:11 pm
return2k2 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 4:03 pm Sorry about his injury but I don't even think it'll make much of a difference because I don't even remember the last time I saw him playing on the pitch for Super Eagles. Rohr just invites players and doesn't use them.
That was because Rohr favorite players were all COVID restricted! The stupid coach doesn't recognize quality when he sees one!

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 4:37 am
by bret- hart
Undertaker wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 6:18 pm
That was because Rohr favorite players were all COVID restricted! The stupid coach doesn't recognize quality when he sees one!
They better sack that foolish coach by monday. Kai i don suffer. Both my teams ManUtd and Nigeria being coached by mumu coaches. :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 8:25 am
by Igugu
Mr. Ebuehi: Get well soon.

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 11:34 am
by 1naija
Are you sure its not a mumu fan that is causing both teams to lose. You are the constant in this equation, Bret Fart. Are you a mumu fan?
bret- hart wrote: Sun Nov 21, 2021 4:37 am
Undertaker wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 6:18 pm
They better sack that foolish coach by monday. Kai i don suffer. Both my teams ManUtd and Nigeria being coached by mumu coaches. :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 11:36 pm
by sabb
get well soon baller, SE misses you

Posted: Mon Nov 22, 2021 1:08 am
by return2k2
I didn't realize that. How did he perform? I know that dude is fast!