Dennis the Menace don yeye United(1 goal and 2 assist)

what a sweet assist and **** refuses to invite him
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Nov 20, 2021 5:54 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Denise the Menace don yeye United

Dang....... Ole will not survive this. Watford beating them like Bigporker beats his keyboard. :laugh:
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 4:30 pm what a sweet assist and **** refuses to invite him
He has been a handful against a poor Man U defence.
Please edit the title to reflect his name Dennis instead of Denise
Last edited by ikemba on Sat Nov 20, 2021 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dennis definitely is one heck of a player, our new coach must be taking notes already :D
Re: Dennis the Menace don yeye United

another assist by denise

Re: Dennis the Menace don yeye United(x2 assist)

He scores!!!
Re: Dennis the Menace don yeye United(1 goal and 2 assist)

But we have Moses Simon and Ahmed Musa.

why is this boy not part of part of our SE?

icee

Post by icee »

This is one game. Great performance by him. Should he be in the running based on this ? YES but just one game folks...we shouldn't invite anyone that has one great game at the expense of someone like Simon that has been blending for 3 years with the SE. If Dennis remains consistent, then his performance will inspire a push for an invitation. Good game today though...gotta give it him. I wish him all the best but too soon to pluck off anyone on the wings for him IMHO.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 5:56 pm why is this boy not part of part of our SE?
No experience…..he needs to watch Pius Ikedia…(..I heard Rohr is begging him to come out of retirement)

icee wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 5:58 pm This is one game. Great performance by him. Should he be in the running based on this ? YES but just one game folks...we shouldn't invite anyone that has one great game at the expense of someone like Simon that has been blending for 3 years with the SE. If Dennis remains consistent, then his performance will inspire a push for an invitation. Good game today though...gotta give it him. I wish him all the best but too soon to pluck off anyone on the wings for him IMHO.
Dude has like 4 goals and 4 assists. Maybe you just watched him for the first time...smh

icee wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 5:58 pm This is one game. Great performance by him. Should he be in the running based on this ? YES but just one game folks...we shouldn't invite anyone that has one great game at the expense of someone like Simon that has been blending for 3 years with the SE. If Dennis remains consistent, then his performance will inspire a push for an invitation. Good game today though...gotta give it him. I wish him all the best but too soon to pluck off anyone on the wings for him IMHO.
He has been excellent all season

That was a solid showing by Dennis today. A nightmare for the United defense throughout the game. MOM performance and hopefully he will show these performance level in SE under a new coach that is…

Looks like Dennis has caused Ole to loose his job. :laugh:

SE wingers should be Kalu, Dennis, Chukweze, and Musa.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 7:16 pm Looks like Dennis has caused Ole to loose his job. :laugh:
lose not loose.. those are two different words. smh

oscar52 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 7:38 pm SE wingers should be Kalu, Dennis, Chukweze, and Musa.
Musa? You've got to be taking the piss right?
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

That a baller like that isn’t in Rhor’s team speaks volumes.. utterly unacceptable. He must go! Look what coaching does to a team - Chelsea. They’re are unbeatable! They will easily win the title this season. I just don’t see anyone beating them.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 8:10 pm
oscar52 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 7:38 pm SE wingers should be Kalu, Dennis, Chukweze, and Musa.
Because he is a better player than Simon. 3+ WC goals is not beans.

oscar52 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 9:56 pm
Leave am naw. Tobi slow small :scared:

oscar52 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 9:56 pm
Good one :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

aruako1 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 6:37 pm
Not quite. He has been good in some games and poor in others.

What position does he play by the way and how would he fit into the SE? He is definitely not a wing back, so can't replace Moses Simon. And he is not an outright winger.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 10:26 pm
aruako1 wrote: Sat Nov 20, 2021 6:37 pm
Not quite. He has been good in some games and poor in others.

What position does he play by the way and how would he fit into the SE? He is definitely not a wing back, so can't replace Moses Simon. And he is not an outright winger.
He’s an attacking player, the coach should be able to take the players he has and build a system around them. He’s definitely worthy of a spot on the team and the coach can find a use for him as an AM, a second striker, even LW. I’d take him over Kalu on current form and definitely ahead of Musa…