Another reason for Rohr to be sacked Now!!!

So Dennis is good enough to torment United from the left wing forward but Rohr would rather invite Musa and Simon….

Rohr needs to go now please or Picnnick goes….

goldenera94
Re: Another reason for Rohr to be sacked Now!!!

Post by goldenera94 »

Very right
Goldenera94

Pay him naw! The guy has agreed to leave if his contract is honored.. Pay da ma naw. Na by force for him to collect his money? All that has to be done is to call him and say you're fired, Das all.
Just like this

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Nov 27, 2021 4:16 am Pay him naw! The guy has agreed to leave if his contract is honored.. Pay da ma naw. Na by force for him to collect his money? All that has to be done is to call him and say you're fired, Das all.
Just like this
He should pay back all the money he took for scouting mission to France and Germany with no results….

Why do you think he is calm? Do u see him complaining? He made loads on trips with no basis….

You think Nigeria has monopoly on 419….?

He should be investigated for embezzlement…we didn’t learn from Vogts

Enyi wrote: Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:22 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Nov 27, 2021 4:16 am Pay him naw! The guy has agreed to leave if his contract is honored.. Pay da ma naw. Na by force for him to collect his money? All that has to be done is to call him and say you're fired, Das all.
Just like this
He should pay back all the money he took for scouting mission to France and Germany with no results….

Why do you think he is calm? Do u see him complaining? He made loads on trips with no basis….

Do you actually believe what you just wrote?
Talk now make we hear, make the Devil shame.

Dennis ke? That na small thing, he was almost forced to play Osimhen sef. Left to him the forwards will be Onuachu backed by Simi and trail of 0-0 scorelines. He is still trying to find his tall Victor Agali reincanate.

Damunk wrote: Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:28 pm
Enyi wrote: Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:22 pm
Just like this

Do you actually believe what you just wrote?
Talk now make we hear, make the Devil shame.
Does it look like an joking?

Tell me if Keshi recalled Ighalo and did not call up Dennis what would you call it?