Page 2 of 2

Re: Our Osimhen vs Inter

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:19 pm
by vancity eagle
Is it me or does Osimehn always get these kind of reckless injuries ?

Is there something about the way he plays that exposes him to this sort of thing?

I advise Osimehn to be careful. I dont remember any of our players ever getting these type of injuries so often.

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:20 pm
by highbury
Wish him all the best

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:22 pm
by aruako1
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:19 pm Is it me or does Osimehn always get these kind of reckless injuries ?

Is there something about the way he plays that exposes him to this sort of thing?

I advise Osimehn to be careful. I dont remember any of our players ever getting these type of injuries so often.
This was a clash of heads.

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:23 pm
by aruako1
3-1 Inter Lautaro

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:23 pm
by maceo4
aruako1 wrote: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:22 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:19 pm Is it me or does Osimehn always get these kind of reckless injuries ?

Abi, I have no clue what VE is talking about…

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:30 pm
by highbury
100 percent, not 99 percent of VE postings are negative. He oozes negativity

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:40 pm
by maceo4
Napolis African contingent haven’t been at their best…

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:41 pm
by maceo4
Merteens with a worldie 3-2

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:42 pm
by maceo4
Another clash of heads na wa…

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 8:00 pm
by maceo4
Zambo awakens but somehow Napoli have not equalized…wow

Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2021 11:31 pm
by sabb
get better soon osimhen

Posted: Mon Nov 22, 2021 12:29 am
by vancity eagle
maceo4 wrote: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:23 pm

Please tell me which one of our players gets these type of injuries this frequently. If you don't see a pattern that's on you.

Posted: Mon Nov 22, 2021 2:51 am
by maceo4
vancity eagle wrote: Mon Nov 22, 2021 12:29 am
maceo4 wrote: Sun Nov 21, 2021 7:23 pm

Please tell me which one of our players gets these type of injuries this frequently. If you don't see a pattern that's on you.
What kind of injuries? A similar clash of heads happened in the same match. Fortunately it wasn’t eye socket. Head clashes has nothing to do with Osimhen or how he plays he had every right to try to head that ball and the defender did well to stop him from getting it. Your comment is just stupid, just stop it, you want to make some dumb point like you always do, but this is not the example or time for your useless wahala. Haba…can’t you just wish the boy well and keep your bs to yourself?

Posted: Mon Nov 22, 2021 3:26 am
I think he should sit out Afcon at this point. He plays with such abandonment that it might be too risky for him to play in such a high pressure environment.

We' re likely to have a new coach anyway and we won't be expected to win. Let's put vic in cotton wool.