Picnnick needs to be SACKED or REMOVED

The disaster that was AFCON and WC qualification is over and the resounding assessment of the Nigerian Fans and supporters is that Rohr needs to be sacked.

He has shown that he does not work for the Nigerian fans but for his own glorification.

It is time that he is sacked and the NFF restructured to include genuine people with proven business background to head the NFF just like any other thriving FA in the world.

You cannot employ someone without the means to pay and support them.

The NFF should be able to lease a stadium per year for the Youth/Men/Women games and get the right advertisement and sponsorship to be able to stand on its own two feet. We have players of great calibre now thst can carry the brand but nothing.....

He needs to be sacked NOW!!!!

Re: Picnnick needs to be SACKED or REMOVED

I could be wrong, but Pinnick might just end up been the worst NFF president ever. I don't think we've had it this bad under previous stints...even the various youth tournaments that we customarily qualify for, we have failed to do so consecutively under Pinnick. The guy is so stuck with any and everything foreign that he has absolutely no clue on how to be a damn administrator.

Picnic is not thw worst NFA or NFF president ever. There have beenI far worse presdents. For example NFF presidents involved in past corruptions, forcing out Westerhoff and etcc. Even the guy that precedent Picnic was bad. I even think Picnic is better than Dalung. After saying that, picnic is bad. NFF should do the following things.
1. How can the local league become a major income generator.
2. Youth development.
3. local coaches development. An idea is if you are registered player or coach you are required to take some coaching courses every year. So if you are a 18 year old player playing at MFM. You have to go to a coaching course.
4. More revenue generation to become finanically indpeenent from Government. No more government interference.

You guys are funny.
It seems you don’t even know the man is stepping down next year.
Don’t waste your emotional energy.

Why wait till next year so he will be given a fat pay off?

He needs to be sacked or removed now!!!

He needs to be sacked so he can see and history can note the rot he left the NFF in.

Do t care if he is leaving in 2 weeks….he need to be gone today!!!!!

We are still talking about Rohr after 3-4weeks!!!!!

He is either in control or Rohr is controlling him by the balls so either way, he needs to GO!!!!

Enyi wrote: Mon Nov 29, 2021 12:07 pm Why wait till next year so he will be given a fat pay off?

He needs to be sacked so he can see and history can note the rot he left the NFF in.

He is either in control or Rohr is controlling him by the balls so either way, he needs to GO!!!!
Okay, so what is your succession plan?
Suggested.
Abi dat wan no consign you? :rotf:
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Damunk wrote: Mon Nov 29, 2021 3:52 pm
Enyi wrote: Mon Nov 29, 2021 12:07 pm Why wait till next year so he will be given a fat pay off?

Suggested.

na uk you dey you don forget naija dey for africa.things no dey dey fast for naija!! all this quick sack this or that!
thanks

delisyomie don wrote: Mon Nov 29, 2021 4:07 pm

Suggested.

na uk you dey you don forget naija dey for africa.things no dey dey fast for naija!! all this quick sack this or that!
“ Shoot first, aks kweshon later”
“ Obey before complain”.

Should Pinnick be removed?

If I had a vote, my vote will be NO.

While there are many issues with Pinnick's regime, I believe the gains outweigh the losses. That is just my take. I believe I have, previously, provided a breakdown of my take on this. What I will hate is that we return to the past NFF that was quite poor.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

It seems a majority of you guys don’t understand that Pinnick can only be removed via an NFF election❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Nov 30, 2021 2:22 am It seems a majority of you guys don’t understand that Pinnick can only be removed via an NFF election❗️

He can do the honorable thing by resigning

Suggested.
It is pretty straight forward……I will hire anyone including you as interim manager while the NFF get their act together and get a coach and most importantly a means of paying the coach…..

Rohr cannot pick 11 players with our current setup and he had to recall Ighalo……

Ur in America right? What do u think will happen if Erik Spoelstra recalled Dwayne Wade… for experience?

I will leave that answer to you :rotf: :rotf:

delisyomie don wrote: Mon Nov 29, 2021 4:07 pm

Suggested.

I resent the fact course Nigeria is in Africa we should accept mediocrity….

Carrick is assistant manager to Ole because if anything were to happen to Ole…he can step in

Now if Salisu or Yobo are not good enough to hold the fort while a manager is appointed!!!!!

That’s another reason why Rohr and Picnnick should be sacked ASAP