40 days till SE v EGYPT

Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2021 9:59 pm
Just 40 days or 41 days however you want to count it. Enugu might claim 39 evenings but all the same.

What we know.

1, No Osimen and Etebo
2, Final squad due in less than 4 weeks.
3, SE has not withdrawn so a team representating Nigeria will be there.
4, The NFF will be in charge of all decisions .
5, The sports minister will get a free ride with estacode.
6, SE fans will expecting to win Afcon. No excuses.

What we don't know

1, The coach
2, The assistant coaches
3, The goalkeeper trainer
4, Opposition scout
5, physio
6. Team Doctor

Otherwise all is well. Go SE! We're winning this Afcon. Na you tok am!

Re: 40 days till SE v EGYPT

Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2021 11:26 pm
by mcal
...like the civil war interviewee said, "Nigeria never learn" jack.
If things go south in Cameroon detractors will say I told you so.
I hope they are shamed like Keshi did them all and won the AFCON.

Posted: Wed Dec 01, 2021 1:47 am
awww enemy of progress kongi is using style style to cry and wish bad belle for the SE all because him oga the fake coach named **** don find him 32

Posted: Wed Dec 01, 2021 3:11 am
by olu
Isn't Rohr still our coach since he hasn't been fired yet?

Posted: Wed Dec 01, 2021 6:57 am
by mcal
...he's the coach but being undermined with rumors.