Our Denise and Ekong vs Chelsea

Re: Our Denise and Ekong vs Chelsea

Dammy wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 8:42 am
Tobi17 wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 5:50 am
danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 3:19 am
bushboy wrote: Wed Dec 01, 2021 9:50 pm He will be on a top 6 team next season at this rate.

So long as you dont add him to your cursed and poisonous list. :oops: :roll:
All the players whose careers Bushboy has jinxed with how poisoned chalice need to organize a SOS meeting, ambush that little sh*t, tie him up and flog him 42 on his behind... you can't just do professional players dirty like that.

Moffi had such a promising career. You added him to your list and we havent heard of him since. You are very wicked.
I will fight him if he dares adds Dennis to his "accursed" list! The thing he did to Moffi still dey pain me!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1. Odion Ighalo 2. Anthony Ujah 3. Isaac Success 4. Nathan Oduwa 5. David Okereke 6. Terem Moffi

Tok about Anti-Midas Touch.

Do we have anyone who we want his career to go south in a hurry?

Cellular wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 3:09 pm
bushboy wrote: Wed Dec 01, 2021 9:50 pm He will be on a top 6 team next season at this rate.

All the players whose careers Bushboy has jinxed with how poisoned chalice need to organize a SOS meeting, ambush that little sh*t, tie him up and flog him 42 on his behind... you can't just do professional players dirty like that.

Moffi had such a promising career. You added him to your list and we havent heard of him since. You are very wicked.
I will fight him if he dares adds Dennis to his "accursed" list! The thing he did to Moffi still dey pain me!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1. Odion Ighalo 2. Anthony Ujah 3. Isaac Success 4. Nathan Oduwa 5. David Okereke 6. Terem Moffi

Tok about Anti-Midas Touch.

Do we have anyone who we want his career to go south in a hurry?
Ighalo at least made it to United, cic's support was the real jinx there.
shaq

Post by shaq »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :scared:
Why 42 ? Seven for each player on the list ? :sneaky: :taunt:

Each time I try to sell this guy, he produces 9 points.

And people accuse Vansilly Eagles of hating Nigeria, but Bushboy is one person who has actually taken steps to ruin us! Look at these poor footballers! worked hard for years to get a shot at a career and just by the stroke of the keyboard, someone ended their career right there.

I am not one to be superstitious, but after he ended Moffi, I knew it was real!
Last edited by danfo driver on Thu Dec 02, 2021 6:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

shaq wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 5:12 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :scared:
Why 42 ? Seven for each player on the list ? :sneaky: :taunt: