Our Denise and Ekong vs Chelsea

, Live and direct in 40 mins

6Bachmann
21Femenía
15Cathcart
5Troost-Ekong
11Masina
6Louza
10João Pedro
8Cleverley
19Sissoko
7King
25Dennis

Re: Our Denise and Ekong vs Chelsea

I hope Ekong redeems himself today after his mistake last week against Leicester.

goal southampton, kelechi may be called off the bench to 'save the day'
Last edited by King Futcha on Wed Dec 01, 2021 8:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

olu wrote: Wed Dec 01, 2021 8:25 pm I hope Ekong redeems himself today after his mistake last week against Leicester.
Don't bet on it.

Dennis scores

Dennis is GOOD, this is the guy along with Victor Moses that will bring superb quality to the national team

Nice, composed finish by Dennis. His 6th league goal of the season. He might be the best bargain transfer of this EPL season.

Alonso is having trouble keeping up with Dennis.

He will be on a top 6 team next season at this rate.

Lovely pass to Sissoko by Dennis. Sissoko should have scored there.

Hard challenge by Ekong. He gets a yellow. To be fair, Ekong did win the ball.

that lolly said dennis has been crap all season... smh dude has 6 goals and 5 assist

If Dennis is not at the AFCON people will riot on the streets.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Dec 01, 2021 9:59 pm that lolly said dennis has been crap all season... smh dude has 6 goals and 5 assist
Dennis hammered Utd, terrorising Chelsea but Rohr thinks we should recall Ighalo and some people are here defending him……

Just think if this was Keshi…..God bless his soul

Dennis is a heckuva player! Damn!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Enyi wrote: Wed Dec 01, 2021 10:02 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Dec 01, 2021 9:59 pm that lolly said dennis has been crap all season... smh dude has 6 goals and 5 assist
Dennis hammered Utd, terrorising Chelsea but Rohr thinks we should recall Ighalo and some people are here defending him……

Just think if this was Keshi…..God bless his soul
my brother e weak me ooo

bushboy wrote: Wed Dec 01, 2021 9:50 pm He will be on a top 6 team next season at this rate.

So long as you dont add him to your cursed and poisonous list. :oops: :roll:

Moffi had such a promising career. You added him to your list and we havent heard of him since. You are very wicked.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 3:19 am
bushboy wrote: Wed Dec 01, 2021 9:50 pm He will be on a top 6 team next season at this rate.

Moffi had such a promising career. You added him to your list and we havent heard of him since. You are very wicked.
All the players whose careers Bushboy has jinxed with how poisoned chalice need to organize a SOS meeting, ambush that little sh*t, tie him up and flog him 42 on his behind... you can't just do professional players dirty like that.

Ekong played some solid football today. Glad he is getting back ...

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 6:11 am Ekong played some solid football today. Glad he is getting back ...
He's not good enough, like don't you guys get it?

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 6:17 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 6:11 am Ekong played some solid football today. Glad he is getting back ...
That is your own opinion. He plays in the EPL vs the likes of Kane, Ronaldo, Lukaku, Salah. MANE. Etc....he is still miles ahead of harry Maguire

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 6:50 am
Tobi17 wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 6:17 am
That is your own opinion. He plays in the EPL vs the likes of Kane, Ronaldo, Lukaku, Salah. MANE. Etc....he is still miles ahead of harry Maguire

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 5:50 am
danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 02, 2021 3:19 am

All the players whose careers Bushboy has jinxed with how poisoned chalice need to organize a SOS meeting, ambush that little sh*t, tie him up and flog him 42 on his behind... you can't just do professional players dirty like that.

I will fight him if he dares adds Dennis to his "accursed" list! The thing he did to Moffi still dey pain me!