Nacho sinks further down the bench

Re: Nacho sinks further down the bench

He should be doing his sex parties, as he has a lot of time on his hand.

But someone like this will be afraid to try that nonsense there. However, when he comes to the Eagles, he will do whatever nonsense he likes. I dont blame him.

LC are awful my goodness.

Goaaall. 2-1 after a very selfish play by watkins. Gerrard is a good coach. Hisvteam is just as tenacious and determined as he was.

Stevie G nah correct coach sha

airwolex wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 5:31 pm Bros i taya. Wetin he do Rogers? Lookman and Daka starting
As usual, Nigerians will always blame others for their shortcomings and never look within! it is my mother in law, it is my village people! it is the devil! a weak, shameless and loser citizenry! look a yourself! You are the problem! What can you change within yourself! That is the energy of a winner. smh

Ndidi stock might start dropping unless he leaves Leicester.

Ok Lookman is actually not a good player, I got scammed big time even for a Nigerian.

this watkins is a good, good player.

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 6:49 pm Ok Lookman is actually not a good player, I got scammed big time even for a Nigerian.
VE is your scammer with his football yahoo yahoo comments. :laugh:

Ayoze Perez is the team's ace, not sure they dont see it. A front four of Perez, Iheanacho, Vardy, and Daka is unstoppaple in the EPL. But the cioach prefer players like Maddison and Barnes. They are a few losses away from flirting with relegation and the coach getting fired.

well lookman will be joining him on the bench going forward, that is for sure.

Lookman has some skill, but i see why he is a journeyman. I mean goodness gracious, Ashley Young is almost 40 and pocketed him with ease. Very disappointed in him.

We have some bang average players right now in the SE. This Afcon go get as e be.

The issue of Nacho is obvious in the match going on….

The guy is not trusted by the manager….

Kolo just drilled Nacho to come on in a pre-determined move but when it come to it, Rodger’s wanted Vardy on.

The issue is with Kele….if u value ur career….LEAVE

airwolex wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 7:01 pm Lookman has some skill, but i see why he is a journeyman. I mean goodness gracious, Ashley Young is almost 40 and pocketed him with ease. Very disappointed in him.
The useless boy carry us do yanga when he was waiting for England call up . :laugh:

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 6:49 pm Ok Lookman is actually not a good player, I got scammed big time even for a Nigerian.
He has been piss poor this season.

But you'd be lying if you say he played like this last season. It's like night and day, I dont know what happened to the boy.

Villa need another goal or they drop pts

airwolex wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 7:01 pm Lookman has some skill, but i see why he is a journeyman. I mean goodness gracious, Ashley Young is almost 40 and pocketed him with ease. Very disappointed in him.
He has been scared to be proactive and take on players this season.

Last season he was top5 in epl for dribbles per match.

Guy is very talented, but is going through a serious poor patch.

Actually Lookmans troubles remind me very much of Iwobi.

Chukwuemeka is on. England uder what is he? 18 or 20?

Soyuncu that concedes anyhow for the Turkey national team should not be prefered over the Ghanian guy. But leicester is a selling team so they favor players they can cash out on.

oscar52 wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 7:18 pm Soyuncu that concedes anyhow for the Turkey national team should not be prefered over the Ghanian guy. But leicester is a selling team so they favor players they can cash out on.
Dude... Amartey makes Ekong look like Canavaro, he's a professional saboteur.

oscar52 wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 7:18 pm Soyuncu that concedes anyhow for the Turkey national team should not be prefered over the Ghanian guy. But leicester is a selling team so they favor players they can cash out on.
agreed armatey has played well this season, i certainly hope kolo is not in charge of this shambolic defense.

olu wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 6:13 pm Watching Leicester against Villa at the moment. Daka looks like the real deal. Fast, holds up the ball well, makes good runs, and can finish too. It seems like Kele will only start when Rodgers plays 2 upfront, and Rodgers prefers to play with just 1 CF.

Kele is best when he plays alongside another CF, so it's hard to fault Rodgers keeping Kele on the bench, with Vardy scoring regularly and Daka looking so lively.
How? Exactly this time last season when Nacho was playing regularly, they were top of the table. He ended up being the top scorer in the club. What else does he need to prove to make the squad? If Rogers neglects a winning system with two strikers, fine! But it is Nacho's choice if he decides to stay.