Dennis makes premiership team of the month

ahidjo2
Dennis makes premiership team of the month

Post by ahidjo2 »

https://www.completesports.com/dennis-m ... the-month/
Dennis Makes Premier League November Team Of The Month
1 December 6, 2021 5:13 pm
Dennis Makes Premier League November Team Of The Month

Watford Nigeria striker Emmanuel Dennis has been named in the Premier League Team of the Month for November.

The Team of the Month was compiled and published on the Twitter handle of football facts and statistics website whoscored.com.

It a memorable month for Dennis who netted two goals in three Premier League fixtures in the month in review.

One of the goals came in the 4-1 win against Manchester United where he also provided two assists.

Also, in the list are Liverpool quartet of Mohamed Salah, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Diogo Jota and Virgil van Dijk.

Manchester City trio, Joao Cancelo, Bernardo Silva and Rodri are also included.

Meanwhile, Dennis is in the running for the Premier League November Player of the Month award.

By James Agberebi
Re: Dennis makes premiership team of the month

Congrats Denise

We have Moses Simon and Ahmed Musa.

maceo4 wrote: Mon Dec 06, 2021 5:52 pm Congrats Denise
Denise????

airwolex wrote: Mon Dec 06, 2021 10:01 pm
Denise????
Ol sensitive Denise, she doing her thang!

maceo4 wrote: Mon Dec 06, 2021 10:09 pm
Denise????
So you mace will beat your chest and claim you are not sensitive?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 1:49 pm
Denise????
Ol boy, I sensitive pass, na why I sabi spot my fellow sensitive ballers! :mrgreen:

Btw, why you dey follow me call am Denise?

maceo4 wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 4:51 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 07, 2021 1:49 pm
Denise????
Ol boy, I sensitive pass, na why I sabi spot my fellow sensitive ballers! :mrgreen:

Btw, why you dey follow me call am Denise?
the name is confusing .. one get one N and the other get two Ns .. nah ema i go dey call am

Denise is Female, Dennis is male. Queen Futcha's middle name is Denise. :sleep: