2022 Nigerian Professional Football League

Re: 2022 Nigerian Professional Football League

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Sunset wrote: Thu Mar 17, 2022 2:48 am Image
Club of the week = Enugu Rangers :lol: :lol:

Akwa Utd chopped slaps today 4-1 victory for the league leading River United FC. Had to scroll all the way to the bottom to spot Cheating azz Ojoro sooting blank stars. Cant believe does bottom feeders were allowed back in the league. Broke azzes!
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

100%Naija wrote: Sun Mar 20, 2022 6:26 pm Akwa Utd chopped slaps today 4-1 victory for the league leading River United FC. Had to scroll all the way to the bottom to spot Cheating azz Ojoro sooting blank stars. Cant believe does bottom feeders were allowed back in the league. Broke azzes!
Haven't you noticed that their home games are played at night? Somebody said 'tactical' is easier under the cover of darkness :taunt: :taunt: . I no know book o!
Comrade Toxic my brother, I come in peace o!

100%Naija wrote: Sun Mar 20, 2022 6:26 pm Akwa Utd chopped slaps today 4-1 victory for the league leading River United FC. Had to scroll all the way to the bottom to spot Cheating azz Ojoro sooting blank stars. Cant believe does bottom feeders were allowed back in the league. Broke azzes!
OjoroDolphins of Port Harcourt we know. Wuruwuru Sharks of Port Harcourt we know. Which one be Rivers United FC? :boo: :boo:

At the end of the first half of the league:

ukwala wrote: Sun Mar 20, 2022 8:23 pm
Haven't you noticed that their home games are played at night? Somebody said 'tactical' is easier under the cover of darkness :taunt: :taunt: . I no know book o!
Comrade Toxic my brother, I come in peace o!

YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Mar 23, 2022 5:17 pm
OjoroDolphins of Port Harcourt we know. Wuruwuru Sharks of Port Harcourt we know. Which one be Rivers United FC? :boo: :boo:
lmao bottom feeders lo mo. :rotf:

When exactly does the NPFL resume. Abi we now go into a pitless and endless break?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Enugu II wrote: Fri Apr 01, 2022 7:49 pm When exactly does the NPFL resume. Abi we now go into a pitless and endless break?
It starts this weekend - April 3.
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/

[tweet][/tweet]

How come Toxicarrow and HemiBrassierandPants haven't come to talk about Sootin victory over Enyimba?

Cellular wrote: Mon Apr 25, 2022 10:37 pm How come Toxicarrow and HemiBrassierandPants haven't come to talk about Sootin victory over Enyimba?
.....because they realize it is a FLUKE. LOL
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Gotti wrote: Sat May 14, 2022 5:02 am Image

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Violence: Nigerian League Fines 3SC, Bans Stadium And Expels 3SC's Media Officer

"After reviewing the Matchday 31 game, 3SC v Remo Stars, 3SC have breached the NPFL rules & framework, failing to provide effective security leading to breakdown of order after their match.

3SC also failed to provide adequate security for match officials before, during & after the match resulting in the harassment & intimidation of the referee.

3SC is also charged for failure to contain & control their fans after the match resulting in disturbances including the attacking of a media personnel, Adepoju Tobi, an act capable of bringing the game to disrepute.

3SC is also charged for breach of the peace agreement brokered by the LMC between the two clubs (3SC & Remo Stars) with regards to guaranteeing peace, order & fair play during matches between the two.

3SC is fined a total of ₦3m plus a ₦500,000 compensation to Adepoju for lost valuables & medical bills. Lekan Salami Stadium, Ibadan is closed to fans for the remaining fixtures of the season while a further breach will lead to the club being banished to a neutral ground

3SC also stands the risk of 2 points deduction to last for a probational period ending with the season.

3SC's media officer, Tosin Omojola & kit manager, Majolagbe Kolawale have been expelled from all NPFL related activities for a minimum period of 12 months in the first instance."

https://www.nairaland.com/7160326/viole ... -fines-3sc

- How Shooting Stars Officials Gave Directives To Fans To Beat Up Journalist, Tobi Adepoju
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Same position, different pages. Rangers on page 1, Oluyole (Oluwole?) Warriors on page 2, two points above the relegation zone.