AFCON Camp: Where? Uyo or Abuja?

And when?

Tournament starts in 14 days time.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: AFCON Camp: Where? Uyo or Abuja?

So its Abuja. Why not Uyo? Na wa for our administrators.

2022 AFCON: Super Eagles To Open Camp in Abuja
https://www.brila.net/2022-afcon-super- ... -in-abuja/

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

If dem pick Uyo, you for ask, why not Lagos?

What difference does it make?

1naija wrote: Mon Dec 27, 2021 2:07 pm If dem pick Uyo, you for ask, why not Lagos?

Less distraction. Take them far away from friends and family. They are more likely to have more of them in Abuja and Lagos than in Uyo. Even Rohr said it that Uyo was the best players to camp and play our matches due to less distraction.

Lolly wrote: Mon Dec 27, 2021 12:25 pm So its Abuja. Why not Uyo? Na wa for our administrators.

2022 AFCON: Super Eagles To Open Camp in Abuja
https://www.brila.net/2022-afcon-super- ... -in-abuja/
I agree. It should have been Uyo.

Less distraction?
Akwa Ibom girls will definitely wound our players b4 the tournament!
Their hotel is usually filled with Cabar/Ibom finests!

Cmoke :D :D :D

Lolly wrote: Mon Dec 27, 2021 2:30 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Dec 27, 2021 2:07 pm If dem pick Uyo, you for ask, why not Lagos?

Less distraction. Take them far away from friends and family. They are more likely to have more of them in Abuja and Lagos than in Uyo. Even Rohr said it that Uyo was the best players to camp and play our matches due to less distraction.