Nacho, Ndidi 1 vs 0 Liverpool…

Re: Nacho, Ndidi 0 vs 0 Liverpool…

this soumare must think he's playing for the team in red, my goodness.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 9:47 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 9:41 pm I love Kelechi's calmness but sometimes he needs to ATTCK space and ball he is sooo cool its like he is passive...He needs to be hungry men. scream and Madison when he doe snot pass vex shout common wake up !!
Abeg he should never change. If he had been in the position to score against Argentina instead of Ighalo we would have knocked those whining divers out of that WC.

I was going to tell you that he should not change but should adapt to whatever conditions they find themselves..I was going to predict also that if he kept playing that way rodgers would remove him but Rodgers beat me to it and guess what ? Lookman who is not as skilled but has pure hustle above Kele comes in and scores.

In rome behave like the romans..you be scopio abi ? so you sabi :taunt: :taunt:

Undertaker wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:21 pm I thought Lookman is cleared to play for Nigeria?
Rohr said he added him and Ejaria to his 40 man provisional list, whatever happened after that is what I will never know, I suspect the old fool dropped Lookman and picked his boy Musa in his final list.

kawawa wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:21 pm
maceo4 wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:20 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:19 pm Lookman won't be going to the AFCON but shite players like Musa will? E no go better for NFF walahi.
You were busy lying on him in their last game Mschew
Yep. Not just last game. Tobi has been crapping on him for a while.
Truth is the guy hasn’t had a very good season, but he’s recently started playing decently, no need rubbishing him unnecessarily.

kawawa wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:19 pm
uglyoneiamagain wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:17 pm Well played Lookman!
Baller! Can’t figure why folks think this dude can’t play.
Dont mind the stupid haters.

Lookman is our most intelligent winger, by far. Closest thing to the old Victor Moses.

Some clowns will tell you that Simon who hasn't scored a goal or assist in 2 years is a better player because he plays in a weaker league.

It is a travesty this corrupt NFF is not taking Lookman to afcon for passengers like Musa and Ighalo.

...LC coach must be good for his change and a goal.

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:19 pm Lookman won't be going to the AFCON but shite players like Musa will? E no go better for NFF walahi.
but you were defending them and even insulting me for "hyping him".

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:24 pm
kawawa wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:19 pm
uglyoneiamagain wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:17 pm Well played Lookman!
Baller! Can’t figure why folks think this dude can’t play.
Dont mind the stupid haters.

Lookman is our most intelligent winger, by far. Closest thing to the old Victor Moses.

Some clowns will tell you that Simon who hasn't scored a goal or assist in 2 years is a better player because he plays in a weaker league.

It is a travesty this corrupt NFF is not taking Lookman to afcon for passengers like Musa and Ighalo.
...until he stink's up and a call for his head. no be today Nigerians.

airwolex wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:22 pm I am convinced Kele can play 10 for the SE. he just needs a run in that position.
Kele is intelligent and can pass the ball. He has a great eye.

His only problem is he cannot dribble at pace at players. This is a big problem for an attacking midfielder.

Vardy really hasn’t been good, but it’s these kind of games he finds a way to score

maceo4 wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:24 pm
kawawa wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:21 pm
Yep. Not just last game. Tobi has been crapping on him for a while.
Truth is the guy hasn’t had a very good season, but he’s recently started playing decently, no need rubbishing him unnecessarily.
Joined without a pre season. Takes a while. Folks forget Moses used to be like this when he shuffled from team to team on
loan. He was never average just couldn’t settle. Lookman needs a stable home for 2-3 seasons in a stretch. He sure can play.

lc will soon be out of players

I said that under the influence of too much wine :twisted: :taunt:

This news is good for Chelsea.

Super goal from Lookman.

If he’s eligible for Naija, is ok for me to complain he’s not in our 28? Or does that mean I’m “not supporting SE” or “not giving Eguavon a chance”?

We could certainly use that control, pace and composure in the box.

Vardy injured with no subs left

waka-man wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:34 pm Super goal from Lookman.

If he’s eligible for Naija, is ok for me to complain he’s not in our 28? Or does that mean I’m “not supporting SE” or “not giving Eguavon a chance”?

Actually agree Afcon may not be right time for a debut. No worries there. If he is eligible let’s see what happens in March.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Ndidi is playing like trash

no we need the useless culdesac running and inability to cross that Moses Simon provides

We also need the rubbish Musa so he can keep padding his cap statistics.

I'm sorry but the sooner we get a foreign coach the better. They will put an end to this rubbish. Rohr did so in the first half of his tenure until the NFF brought him to heel with his new contract.

Lager-back wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:39 pm Ndidi is playing like trash
He has made a couple of mistakes but has really been solid overall

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Dec 28, 2021 10:40 pm

no we need the useless culdesac running and inability to cross that Moses Simon provides

We also need the rubbish Musa so he can keep padding his cap statistics.

I'm sorry but the sooner we get a foreign coach the better. They will put an end to this rubbish. Rohr did so in the first half of his tenure until the NFF brought him to heel with his new contract.
There is room for a Simon Moses on the SE. I doubt his place is in doubt no matter which FC you bring in.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Salah will smoke us in Cameroon when we meet Egypt in the final. kai

This AFCON squad wasn't Eguavoen's list, always remember that. We will get to see the real list of Eguavoen or whoever will be coach by March when the world cup playoffs start.