Mark my words!

I hope I am so wrong! This foreign coach experiment will be a disaster. I am not part of this foreign coach contingent. I expect Pinnick to tender his resignation
Re: Mark my words!

highbury wrote: Thu Dec 30, 2021 2:42 am I hope I am so wrong! This foreign coach experiment will be a disaster. I am not part of this foreign coach contingent. I expect Pinnick to tender his resignation
Who was the Niaja to resign any position? Pinnick is employed till die. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Dec 30, 2021 2:53 am
highbury wrote: Thu Dec 30, 2021 2:42 am I hope I am so wrong! This foreign coach experiment will be a disaster. I am not part of this foreign coach contingent. I expect Pinnick to tender his resignation
Who was the Niaja to resign any position? Pinnick is employed till die. :laugh:
:rotf: :rotf: He must ooo :rotf:

Abeg make we hear word! Pinnick is the best NFF president ever, Pinnick for second term :thumb:

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Dec 30, 2021 5:56 am Abeg make we hear word! Pinnick is the best NFF president ever, Pinnick for second term :thumb:
OK

We are done! I despise Pinnick. He is killing Nigerian Football.