Dennis Situation clarified

Re: Dennis Situation clarified

Please leave this bobo be. He is a useful player but no Messi. I wish him goodluck with Watford. They lost againb by the way.

The Denise bobo ain't smart, the AFCON would have been the perfect platform to really announce himself and have top clubs lining up to sign him.

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 9:45 pm The Denise bobo ain't smart, the AFCON would have been the perfect platform to really announce himself and have top clubs lining up to sign him.
As opposed to the Premier League?

kalani JR wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 9:52 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 9:45 pm The Denise bobo ain't smart, the AFCON would have been the perfect platform to really announce himself and have top clubs lining up to sign him.
He can do the business both ways, he's on serious form at Watford and is definitely getting the attention of top PL clubs... The AFCON would have sealed the deal if he had a good performance

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 9:56 pm
He can do the business both ways, he's on serious form at Watford and is definitely getting the attention of top PL clubs... The AFCON would have sealed the deal if he had a good performance

Fuuk these racist English clubs and fuuk Ranieri mobster looking MFer. You knew the AFCON was coming up all this time. Why not have a winter break?? Why is the EPL the only league that does not have a break ? Oh right its the $$$$. I hope Watford get relegated.

bret- hart wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 2:04 am Fuuk these racist English clubs and fuuk Ranieri mobster looking MFer. You knew the AFCON was coming up all this time. Why not have a winter break?? Why is the EPL the only league that does not have a break ? Oh right its the $$$$. I hope Watford get relegated.
So why didn't Nigeria call him up when they should have?

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 01, 2022 9:56 pm
It's not like teams are signing players off a month long tournament, it's 2022.

kalani JR wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 2:16 am
bret- hart wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 2:04 am Fuuk these racist English clubs and fuuk Ranieri mobster looking MFer. You knew the AFCON was coming up all this time. Why not have a winter break?? Why is the EPL the only league that does not have a break ? Oh right its the $$$$. I hope Watford get relegated.
No no need. No need to do our job right. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Good luck to Dennis, let us move on from him.

I could care less if we called him a day before our 1st game. We are entitled to his services. We can call him up whenever unless he (Emmanuel) declines the invite. Its an international FIFA approved tournament.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 2:22 am
No no need. No need to do our job right. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
We refuse to abide by the rules of polite society then act confused when things don't go our way.

bret- hart wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 2:30 am
I could care less if we called him a day before our 1st game. We are entitled to his services. We can call him up whenever unless he (Emmanuel) declines the invite. Its an international FIFA approved tournament.
Well clearly we can't do that.

It is what it is, we'll call him back.

bret- hart wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 2:30 am
:clap: :clap: A true Nigerian! Rascally, empty-vessel, pompous and complete disdain for rules! You cant expect any different from a true Nigerian! Rankadede! :clap: :thumbs:

This Watford, sha...

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 1:32 pm

This Watford, sha...
Isn't Sarr injured?

kalani JR wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 5:35 pm

This Watford, sha...
Isn't Sarr injured?
Probably on the mend but he has been injured for quite sometime. So Watford’s decision is understandable.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 5:43 pm

This Watford, sha...
Isn't Sarr injured?
Probably on the mend but he has been injured for quite sometime. So Watford’s decision is understandable.
Understandable only if still a long term injury.
Thats not my understanding.
I thought he was almost fully recovered, hence the caviat.

Damunk wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 6:03 pm
Lolly wrote: Sun Jan 02, 2022 5:43 pm

This Watford, sha...
Isn't Sarr injured?
Understandable only if still a long term injury.
Thats not my understanding.
I thought he was almost fully recovered, hence the caviat.
Watford can't afford for him to go and breakdown again after being out for so long. Similar to Osimhen who is also almost fully recovered but Napoli want to manage him to full recovery and not send him all the way to be tested in a tough competition. The recovery has to be slow and managed properly.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

[tweet][/tweet]

unbelievable.

Those saying this is on Watford and NFF for the supposed "late call" are totally wrong.

Dennis thinks he is bigger than SE and the guy got a serious ego problem. DAmn shame.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 03, 2022 7:50 pm unbelievable.

Those saying this is on Watford and NFF for the supposed "late call" are totally wrong.

Dennis thinks he is bigger than SE and the guy got a serious ego problem. DAmn shame.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 03, 2022 7:50 pm unbelievable.

You may be right BUT that has no bearing on the issue at hand.

If you need a player for a tournament that is a process. You need to inform the club so that the club can put together a plan in the absence of the club. The deadline for the invitation/notification is known to all. After the deadline Watford went to make a plan with the understanding that Dennis will be available. Not everyone live a 'planless' life!

We need to learn to DO THE RIGHT THINGS and DO THINGS RIGHT :thumb: