Guys Wahala dey ooo

so our match nah 10 AM my time, on tuesday.. i been don dey say yes man for tanda watch am... now i just get email say i supposed do Orientation training with some New Hires for 10.30AM to 11.30 AM .. chei how i go do this thing?

Re: Guys Wahala dey ooo

Send the new hires to Onku 1naira's Uber 101 class. Na de same tin plus e get more experience than u at driving.

You can fool other, but cant fool me. You ain't got no gaddam job.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 08, 2022 12:07 am so our match nah 10 AM my time, on tuesday.. i been don dey say yes man for tanda watch am... now i just get email say i supposed do Orientation training with some New Hires for 10.30AM to 11.30 AM .. chei how i go do this thing?

You can be allowed to leave early to attend some personal emergency. Maybe you will just only miss the first half. You can also record the game and don't check any social media and just come home and watch it. I doubt you can do the later :-)

highbury wrote: Sat Jan 08, 2022 12:29 am
You can be allowed to leave early to attend some personal emergency. Maybe you will just only miss the first half. You can also record the game and don't check any social media and just come home and watch it. I doubt you can do the latter :-)

highbury wrote: Sat Jan 08, 2022 12:29 am
You can be allowed to leave early to attend some personal emergency. Maybe you will just only miss the first half. You can also record the game and don't check any social media and just come home and watch it. I doubt you can do the later :-)
there is no way i can say i will not pay attention to a Nigerian football game... that can never happen

i am the one who will be doing the training presentation .. however i work from home ... i go see if i fit switch one of my monitors to the other side.

Do u not have PVR in 2022 ?

hesgoal.com you can watch am jeje on your phone na.

Covid dey. Orientation suppose be virtual. For screen, you go get zoom for one corner, match for another corner.

Also, just because dem send you email no mean say you read am.

You no get problem my brother.

Hesgoal.com streams live matches and you can watch from the comfort of your phone.

And why isn't your orientation virtual? Covid-19 is seriously on the rise ooo