Pre-Shaking festivities don start.

We've broken every rule of sports and team management and still think we can do well. I've seen this movie before, it's not gonna end well. I hope I'm wrong but it's not looking good. :scared: :scared:

For the first time ever we're taking strikers that have never scored or played for SE. They could score plenty or none at all,We don't know . It's not looking good. :scared: :shock:

It's not looking good. Where will the creativity come from? We created fewer chances than our Onku 1Naira had jobs last yr. We do have talent on the squad but the player that'll emerge as the creative force is unknown. He's yet to do it in GWH.It's not looking good. :scared: :scared:

It's not looking good. The spine is broken. Who will start in CD? There're 2 CDs , we know 1 is calamity and he's sure to start. Problem is that all other options are also calamitous. Calamity +calamitous = Disaster. It's not looking good.

Our distinguished interim coach is a good coach but he's had a desk job for a decade. Can he put it all together with the new coach watching ? It's not looking good.

Yes. It's not looking good . :scared:

God dey o!
Re: Pre-Shaking festivities don start.

Whenever you shake, it's a good sign that we will win :clap:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 8:34 am We've broken every rule of sports and team management and still think we can do well. I've seen this movie before, it's not gonna end well. I hope I'm wrong but it's not looking good. :scared: :scared:

For the first time ever we're taking strikers that have never scored or played for SE. They could score plenty or none at all,We don't know . It's not looking good. :scared: :shock:

It's not looking good. Where will the creativity come from? We created fewer chances than our Onku 1Naira had jobs last yr. We do have talent on the squad but the player that'll emerge as the creative force is unknown. He's yet to do it in GWH.It's not looking good. :scared: :scared:

It's not looking good. The spine is broken. Who will start in CD? There're 2 CDs , we know 1 is calamity and he's sure to start. Problem is that all other options are also calamitous. Calamity +calamitous = Disaster. It's not looking good.

Our distinguished interim coach is a good coach but he's had a desk job for a decade. Can he put it all together with the new coach watching ? It's not looking good.

God dey o!
And the chief CE Analyst is more shakey than Jennifer Lopez’s hips.
And its not looking good…

Damunk wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 8:53 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 8:34 am We've broken every rule of sports and team management and still think we can do well. I've seen this movie before, it's not gonna end well. I hope I'm wrong but it's not looking good. :scared: :scared:

God dey o!
And the chief CE Analyst is more shakey than Jennifer Lopez’s hips.
And its not looking good…
:bump: :bump:

All the shaking will stop when you get a gaddem JOB!! Trust me.

God dey o!

...by this time tomorrow some will be gnashing teeth, some will be rejoicing. My prediction.

God dey o!

waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 9:10 pm

God dey o!
Emir,

Abegiiiii, make ambulance dey near ooooo!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 9:43 pm
waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 9:10 pm

God dey o!
Emir,

Abegiiiii, make ambulance dey near ooooo!

Oga mi, yawa don bust. Ambulance dey wait for Ambulance.

maceo4 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 10:12 pm See pitch…I don dey shake o!!!!

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CYj-IDgIwD ... =copy_link
That's 1 less excuse for you. No Rohr and good pitch. Berra deliver 3pts tomorrow or we go enter the same trouser. :laugh: