SE’s Press conference(Eguavon and Musa)

Re: SE’s Press conference(Eguavon and Musa)

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 5:37 pm Musa should do the honorable thing and retire for goodness sake, doesn't this man want other young players ke keeps getting picked over to shine? Haba after 3 Afcons and 2 world cups with that much numbers of caps... That's a dream accomplishment for the younger upstarts! forget the "Mr nice guy" bullshite this guy feeds you guys, but he's a selfish prick abeg
selfish piece of trash. Imagine. Stinking up the joint for years and he still wants to force himself on us.

fock Musa.

aruako1 wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 7:40 pm
waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 5:30 pm
iworo wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 4:08 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 2:55 pm I have a feeling Egu will expose himself as a total fraud and play that junk Musa tomorrow.
I won't be surprise if he starts the game tomorrow too. That's my gripe with local coaches. With foreign coaches, selection of players is predominantly the prerogative of the coaches and not the NFF or politicians.
But Rohr played him recently and brought back Ighalo.
How do we blame local coaches for this?
Meanwhile the local coach brought a bunch of young players we’ve been clamouring for into the fold.
Anything to blame the local coach.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 2:55 pm I have a feeling Egu will expose himself as a total fraud and play that junk Musa tomorrow.
...And if Musa plays and scores the winning goal, what will you do? Commit suicide?
If you think about it really hard, you are not helping yourself by being so hateful.

-o-x-0-x-o- Repetition.

lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Oh my God, where have I been? Eguavon is now our Technical Director? I thought it was still Rohr