Nigeria vs Egypt 1-0

Re: Nigeria vs Egypt Live! 0-0

Good job by the ref so far for not falling for these fake a$$ niggling fouls the egyptians are trying to sell

Somebody has supplied fake balls.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

This ref is too finicky
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Awoniyi strong ooo

Since the green boys are in Cameroon, have they beating plantains? What rough tackles are these?

Egypt dey use style slow the game

Ordinary football no fit inflate smh.

Heliopolis wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 5:20 pm Naija jersey is fire but Naija still go open yansh.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: really? You think so? Well, we will see

:clap: :clap: Zaidu

What an upgrade to the one legged stiffs we have had back there lately

Has Egypt decided to sit back and counter, or Nigeria is just the better team?
I am going for the latter.
Last edited by bamenda boy on Tue Jan 11, 2022 5:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
kbt

Post by kbt »

Lolly wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 5:21 pm Somebody has supplied fake balls.
What is going on?

Zaidu is good

Mehn we are playing so well oo.. Sallah is confused

Ball no dey for cameroon? ah ah

haba cameorun oh! which kin yeye ball una bring?

kbt

Post by kbt »

This is getting embarrassing. Can’t get proper balls

kbt wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 5:24 pm
Lolly wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 5:21 pm Somebody has supplied fake balls.
What is going on?
3 different balls have lost air in just 20 mins of play. :lol: :lol:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

My good Africa...common football.

How is this possible? Low air balls in a major tournament?
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Odas wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 5:22 pm
Heliopolis wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 5:20 pm Naija jersey is fire but Naija still go open yansh.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: really? You think so? Well, we will see
You go hear wien

What's the matter, guys?

we should have sent made in nigerian balls jare ..these balls are fake

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Balls are a major embarressment for Umbro
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower