Eguavoen must be kept as SE coach

Re: Eguavoen must be kept as SE coach

Robbynice wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 7:56 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 5:52 pm I won't say more than this
He wouldn't be even if we win the AFCON. That has been established. I just need them to acknowledge him and give him the credit he deserves if we win the AFCON and not attribute it to some Oyinbo coach. Na my own be that.
The Oyibo coach is not even in the picture right now so that ain’t gonna happen.

Someone drops a speculation and people start debating it.
It takes root and next thing, people are recycling the argument as if fact.
Meanwhile, nuttin dey there.
Goalgetter
Re: Eguavoen must be kept as SE coach

Post by Goalgetter »

Not a single “pim” from the Peseiro guy. How do you appoint someone a coach and he doesn’t even acknowledge that and express his enthusiasm and interest in the challenge. Most awkward shitzzz ever. Never seen a thing like that. Mind you this I a guy who seems pretty active on social media - check him out on Twitter and Instagram.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?