Need full match Nigeria vs Sudan

mebosam
Need full match Nigeria vs Sudan

Post by mebosam »

Please do anybody have link to the full match for Nigeria vs Sudan.
I am desperate to watch the match.
Re: Need full match Nigeria vs Sudan

mebosam wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:58 pm Please do anybody have link to the full match for Nigeria vs Sudan.
DO ?
Are you African American ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

mebosam

Post by mebosam »

The link did not work.
I need help please

mebosam wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:03 pm The link did not work.
I need help please
Sling TV $5 gets you entire tournament and you can even cancel and get money back after tournament

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:46 pm
mebosam wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:03 pm The link did not work.
I need help please
Sling TV $5 gets you entire tournament and you can even cancel and get money back after tournament
$5 is a fortune in some parts of Africa. :sad:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

mebosam wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 8:58 pm Please do anybody have link to the full match for Nigeria vs Sudan.
|
|
|
Link to full match: https://fb.watch/azSVA7Ft9O/

Match starts at around 7:11 minutes. Remember to unmute the sound and expand screen.
Commentary begins in 2nd half.
If at any point the streaming seems to freeze up, just partially rewind it and it should be fine.