Congratulations BABA Rohr you met your target (LEGEND)

when baba Rohr was hired, you were mandated to qualify us for the Nations cup, World Cup and reach at least 3rd place at the nations Cup. You achieved all of those while playing supernatural attacking football. You defeated cameroun twice, Algeria, Poland, Argentina, and Tie against Brazil for the first time in Nigeria football history while also having the highest percentage of away win in Nigeria Football history. (LEGEND) You also invited the likes of Okoye, Aribo, sanusi, ebuehi into SE. let me celebrate a legend that coached Nigeria to some of the best games in our football History

I just decided to appreciate a Nigerian Football LEGEND before I go into another CE break…

Baba Rohr defeated cameroun 4-0 The best ever Nigeria game that I have watched in my life time..

Baba Rohr defeated the previous African number 1 ranked team Algeria

Baba Rohr defeated Argentina with all their superstars

Baba Rohr Draws against Brazil first time in Nigeria History

Omo, hold your head high you ACHIEVED and MET all your target.
Last edited by john12 on Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:55 am, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Congratulations BABA Rohr you met your target (LEGEND)

No matter what anyone says, History can never ever be Deleted and Baba Rohr met all his contractual target and he deserve a honorable discharge
Target 1
1) Qualify us for the nations cup and reach semi finals= Achieved
2) Qualify us for the World Cup = Achieved
3) Qualify us for Another Nations cup = Achieved
Last edited by john12 on Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

As for Eguavoen, you inherited a talented but lacking in confidence team and you have started a great job. So far, you have defeated teams that are ranked lower than us and we were expected to defeat. Your real Target will be to surpass Rohr result.. personally, IDGAF about performance all I care of, is “written contract” and “result”. This tournament, you’re expected to reach the finals or it will be deemed as FAILURE

:lol: I will be here for a few hours before taking another CE exile and Break overseas.. your boy is going to the United Kingdom for business purposes.. London for ever

john12 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:24 am :lol: I will be here for a few hours before taking another CE exile and Break overseas.. your boy is going to the United Kingdom for business purposes.. London for ever
John12:16,

Longest time, how body? :lol:

Tobi how far, I dey o

john12 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:24 am :lol: I will be here for a few hours before taking another CE exile and Break overseas.. your boy is going to the United Kingdom for business purposes.. London for ever
Chai.
You wan start another civil war, run comot.
You know the haters won’t take this lightly. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Welcome to London and holler if you can. :clap:

john12 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:17 am when baba Rohr was hired, you were mandated to qualify us for the Nations cup, World Cup and reach at least 3rd place at the nations Cup. You achieved all of those while playing supernatural attacking football. You defeated cameroun twice, Algeria, Poland, Argentina, and Tie against Brazil for the first time in Nigeria football history while also having the highest percentage of away win in Nigeria Football history. (LEGEND) You also invited the likes of Okoye, Aribo, sanusi, ebuehi into SE. let me celebrate a legend that coached Nigeria to some of the best games in our football History

I just decided to appreciate a Nigerian Football LEGEND before I go into another CE break…
Westerhoff and Keshi achieved better.

Amodu achievement at par with Rohr (if not better).

Bonfere Jo won AfCON silver.

Festus Onigbinde won AfCON silver and WC group stage.

fabio wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:48 am
john12 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:17 am when baba Rohr was hired, you were mandated to qualify us for the Nations cup, World Cup and reach at least 3rd place at the nations Cup. You achieved all of those while playing supernatural attacking football. You defeated cameroun twice, Algeria, Poland, Argentina, and Tie against Brazil for the first time in Nigeria football history while also having the highest percentage of away win in Nigeria Football history. (LEGEND) You also invited the likes of Okoye, Aribo, sanusi, ebuehi into SE. let me celebrate a legend that coached Nigeria to some of the best games in our football History

Westerhoff and Keshi achieved better.

Amodu achievement at par with Rohr (if not better).

Bonfere Jo won AfCON silver.

Festus Onigbinde won AfCON silver and WC group stage.

Good for them and they deserve commendation. But, I am only appreciating a LEGEND that met all his contractual Obligations. I also made one for keshi when he departed his post. You forgot this one. Who has the highest away wins in Nigeria Coaching history??? Say the truth
Last edited by john12 on Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

I forgot about this john12 character. :rotf:

Baba actually defeated cameroun twice.

A bot posting games from 4 years ago lmao

Bros, abeg don’t come back. We were enjoying ourselves until you turned up.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 12:49 pm

Bros, abeg don’t come back. We were enjoying ourselves until you turned up.
Lol

This one is 10 years ago abi?

Oh no this guy is back! be ready to see posts that hype Musa!

Bad bele post

JOHN GOING INTO THE WILDERNESS IS HISTORICALLY NORMAL

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Comedic relief is always welcome :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 4:24 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Comedic relief is always welcome :mrgreen:

Great minds think alike my broda...
Nothing like a belly laugh on an off-day.

Are you allowed to post on forums by your parole officer? Now that you have a second chance in life don't mess it up by going back in the cage. Welcome back to free society.