What Happened to Terem Moffi

The boy had a fantastic last season and was linked to the likes of Dortmund, Porto etc. instantaneously, he is having a horrible campaign, this season. We cannot afford to lose such a talented player and maybe it’s time for him to relocate to another club in order to rejuvenate his career.
Re: What Happened to Terem Moffi

john12 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 8:37 pm The boy had a fantastic last season and was linked to the likes of Dortmund, Porto etc. instantaneously, he is having a horrible campaign, this season. We cannot afford to lose such a talented player and maybe it’s time for him to relocate to another club in order to rejuvenate his career.
Maybe after the initial call-up, he refused to drop for your Oga?

Cellular wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:58 pm
john12 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 8:37 pm The boy had a fantastic last season and was linked to the likes of Dortmund, Porto etc. instantaneously, he is having a horrible campaign, this season. We cannot afford to lose such a talented player and maybe it’s time for him to relocate to another club in order to rejuvenate his career.

The boy is usless! :boo:

Bushboy happened to him.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Jokes apart tho i will have that guy in the team. He's too clinical to be left out.

azuka wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 4:38 am
Jokes apart tho i will have that guy in the team. He's too clinical to be left out.
Clinical ke? He missed like two clear 1 on 1 chances in the PSG game and the commentator in the game said this has been happening in other games. Something is wrong with him this season.
azuka

Post by azuka »

gochino wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:39 am
Clinical ke? He missed like two clear 1 on 1 chances in the PSG game and the commentator in the game said this has been happening in other games. Something is wrong with him this season.
Show me a striker who never missed chances.

He has not had a good season in front of goal. Still a quality in game player but the goals have dried up this season.

azuka wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 1:07 pm
gochino wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:39 am
Show me a striker who never missed chances.
He has not been playing well, period. Why should we take a striker that is off form when there are more deserving players?