What Happened to Terem Moffi

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 8:37 pm
by john12
The boy had a fantastic last season and was linked to the likes of Dortmund, Porto etc. instantaneously, he is having a horrible campaign, this season. We cannot afford to lose such a talented player and maybe it’s time for him to relocate to another club in order to rejuvenate his career.

Re: What Happened to Terem Moffi

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:58 pm
by Cellular
john12 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 8:37 pm The boy had a fantastic last season and was linked to the likes of Dortmund, Porto etc. instantaneously, he is having a horrible campaign, this season. We cannot afford to lose such a talented player and maybe it’s time for him to relocate to another club in order to rejuvenate his career.
Maybe after the initial call-up, he refused to drop for your Oga?

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:01 pm
by Tobi17
Cellular wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:58 pm
john12 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 8:37 pm The boy had a fantastic last season and was linked to the likes of Dortmund, Porto etc. instantaneously, he is having a horrible campaign, this season. We cannot afford to lose such a talented player and maybe it’s time for him to relocate to another club in order to rejuvenate his career.

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:24 pm
The boy is usless! :boo:

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 12:30 am
by Dammy
Bushboy happened to him.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 4:38 am
by azuka
Jokes apart tho i will have that guy in the team. He's too clinical to be left out.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:39 am
by gochino
azuka wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 4:38 am
Jokes apart tho i will have that guy in the team. He's too clinical to be left out.
Clinical ke? He missed like two clear 1 on 1 chances in the PSG game and the commentator in the game said this has been happening in other games. Something is wrong with him this season.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 1:07 pm
by azuka
gochino wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:39 am
Clinical ke? He missed like two clear 1 on 1 chances in the PSG game and the commentator in the game said this has been happening in other games. Something is wrong with him this season.
Show me a striker who never missed chances.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 4:32 pm
by Ugbowo
He has not had a good season in front of goal. Still a quality in game player but the goals have dried up this season.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 5:11 pm
by gochino
azuka wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 1:07 pm
gochino wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:39 am
Show me a striker who never missed chances.
He has not been playing well, period. Why should we take a striker that is off form when there are more deserving players?