Requirements to make the SE for foreign born players

From henceforth, we should make the primary requirement for a foreign born player to make the SE to be ready to marry an Ikechi, a Bisi, an Amina or an Ufon.

Would Okoye marry an Ikechi, or Aina a Bisi, or Ekong an Ufon? They have to agree to be real Nigerians. Let them go through the same pepper the rest of us have to go through. Why must we be the only ones to marry prayer warriors? Let their house smell like okporoko or kpomo 24/7 also. We must all bear the same cross. Nonsense.
Last edited by 1naija on Mon Jan 17, 2022 12:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Requirements to make the SE for foreign born players

1naija wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 12:14 am From henceforth, we should make the primary requirement for a foreign born player to make the SE to be ready to marry an Ikechi, a Bisi, an Amina or an Ufon.

Would Okoye marry an Ikechi, or Aina a Bisi, or Ekong an Ufon? They have to agree to be real Nigerians. Let them go through the same pepper the rest of us have to go through. Why must we be the only ones to marry prayer warriors, Let their house smell like okporoko or kpomo 24/7 also. We must all bear the same cross. Nonsense.
Are you in an empty room?

You must be hitting pipe or something bro :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:.

Stuck at BWI since 5pm :veryangry:
Cellular wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 12:15 am
1naija wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 12:14 am From henceforth, we should make the primary requirement for a foreign born player to make the SE to be ready to marry an Ikechi, a Bisi, an Amina or an Ufon.

Would Okoye marry an Ikechi, or Aina a Bisi, or Ekong an Ufon? They have to agree to be real Nigerians. Let them go through the same pepper the rest of us have to go through. Why must we be the only ones to marry prayer warriors, Let their house smell like okporoko or kpomo 24/7 also. We must all bear the same cross. Nonsense.
Are you in an empty room?

:rotf: pepper don burn your eyes today when madam been dey cook Sunday lunch

What kind of mental illness is this?
Celebrity

Post by Celebrity »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 12:33 am What kind of mental illness is this?
Ubernitis…very common amongst Uber driver in the South.

Celebrity wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 1:02 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 12:33 am What kind of mental illness is this?
Ubernitis…very common amongst Uber driver in the South.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

azuka

Post by azuka »