Whose Jersey should I get?

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 3:59 pm
by 1naija
I have decided to get the new jersey. Whose Jersey should I get? I am thinking Ekong's.

Re: Whose Jersey should I get?

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 5:16 pm
by ANC
Aribo

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 5:38 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Chei! See how quickly you dumped Yobo! What's wrong with a Yobo jersey? :mrgreen:

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:26 pm
by jette1
1naija wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 3:59 pm I have decided to get the new jersey. Whose Jersey should I get? I am thinking Ekong's.
NEW ? First used in 2020
This is 2022

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:33 pm
by waka-man
Moses Simon. Tournament MVP

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:01 pm
by Undertaker
Just one that say "Uber Driver" *1

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:02 pm
by kalani JR
Dele Adeleye.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:04 pm
by 1naija
This is the nee Jersey? The one for Russia 2018 is the old one. I have that one already, thanks to axuka.
jette1 wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:26 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 3:59 pm I have decided to get the new jersey. Whose Jersey should I get? I am thinking Ekong's.
NEW ? First used in 2020
This is 2022

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:05 pm
by 1naija
Is he 18 yet?
kalani JR wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:02 pm Dele Adeleye.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:08 pm
by 1naija
I already have a Cybereagles jersey with Yobo on it. Ekong plays in Yobo's former position. He is a captain like Yobo was. Its only right that i honor him the same way he has honored the greatest Nigerian soccer legend alive.
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 5:38 pm Chei! See how quickly you dumped Yobo! What's wrong with a Yobo jersey? :mrgreen:

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:12 pm
by 1naija
I wanted to get you one with Southwest Farmers market on the back but they said it's too many characters. Should i try Fingerlicking? Afterall You do work at both places...
Undertaker wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:01 pm Just one that say "Uber Driver" *1

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:14 pm
by 1naija
No bad choice. I like Aribo too. But Ndidi and Umerou have done great jobs defending.
waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:33 pm Moses Simon. Tournament MVP

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:30 pm
John Noble's No 157 jersey is a beauty.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:48 pm
by 1naija
His time is coming. Regardless, he has made the Super Eagles of Nigeria. You can't even make the amala eaters squad of Nigeria.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:30 pm John Noble's No 157 jersey is a beauty.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 10:23 pm
by Dammy
Akpeyi

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 10:32 pm
by 1naija
Great idea. Why didnt i think of that?
Dammy wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 10:23 pmAkpeyi

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 10:33 pm
by 1naija