Whose Jersey should I get?

I have decided to get the new jersey. Whose Jersey should I get? I am thinking Ekong's.
Re: Whose Jersey should I get?

Aribo

Chei! See how quickly you dumped Yobo! What's wrong with a Yobo jersey? :mrgreen:

1naija wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 3:59 pm I have decided to get the new jersey. Whose Jersey should I get? I am thinking Ekong's.
NEW ? First used in 2020
This is 2022

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Moses Simon. Tournament MVP

Just one that say "Uber Driver" *1

Dele Adeleye.

This is the nee Jersey? The one for Russia 2018 is the old one. I have that one already, thanks to axuka.
jette1 wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:26 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 3:59 pm I have decided to get the new jersey. Whose Jersey should I get? I am thinking Ekong's.
NEW ? First used in 2020
This is 2022

Is he 18 yet?
kalani JR wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:02 pm Dele Adeleye.

I already have a Cybereagles jersey with Yobo on it. Ekong plays in Yobo's former position. He is a captain like Yobo was. Its only right that i honor him the same way he has honored the greatest Nigerian soccer legend alive.
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 5:38 pm Chei! See how quickly you dumped Yobo! What's wrong with a Yobo jersey? :mrgreen:

I wanted to get you one with Southwest Farmers market on the back but they said it's too many characters. Should i try Fingerlicking? Afterall You do work at both places...
Undertaker wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:01 pm Just one that say "Uber Driver" *1

No bad choice. I like Aribo too. But Ndidi and Umerou have done great jobs defending.
waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:33 pm Moses Simon. Tournament MVP

John Noble's No 157 jersey is a beauty.

His time is coming. Regardless, he has made the Super Eagles of Nigeria. You can't even make the amala eaters squad of Nigeria.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 8:30 pm John Noble's No 157 jersey is a beauty.

Akpeyi

Great idea. Why didnt i think of that?
Dammy wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 10:23 pmAkpeyi

Dont want the goalkeeper Jersey though.