Who attacked us?

Shaii.... enemies of progress managed to shut down CE all day today. I suspect it was the anti Rohr haters who were shaking in anticipation of the GB game but ifa has defeated them. :laugh:
Re: Who attacked us?

I thought that would force you to go get a gaddem job, but even that didn't work.

Like it's a goat ...i mean goal said on another platform, we should look at those who played and knew they would be kick out of the tournament.

1naija wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 5:21 am I thought that would force you to go get a gaddem job, but even that didn't work.

Like it's a goat ...i mean goal said on another platform, we should look at those who played and knew they would be kick out of the tournament.
Onku, i was at work when it happened. Where were u? Flossing on da avenue? :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 5:12 am Shaii.... enemies of progress managed to shut down CE all day today. I suspect it was the anti Rohr haters who were shaking in anticipation of the GB game but ifa has defeated them. :laugh:
I wonda-oo! No taim wey attack gud, but dis one com happon wen we want dis place, proproly. Anyway, gud awa able technicians don fix de tin for us

It was the Ghananese.