Guinea Bissau : Population 1.87 million

Guinea Bissau ranks one-hundred-thirty-forth country by area and the one-hundred-forty-ninth most populous country in the world.

https://www.populationu.com/guinea-bissau-population

Nigeria population is 237 million souls. There, you have it! What the Green Eagles decide to do with the information is none of my business! :D
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Wed Jan 19, 2022 7:45 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Guinea Bissau population 1.87 million

Is it 237 Million v 1.87 Million or 11 v 11? :???:

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 4:02 pm Nigeria unofficial population 237 million. Will the Green Eagles Show some mercy today? :taunt:
If na by population China and Russia and US for don win World Cup

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

When the Harambee stars are not busy, these are the quality of debate we get from Kenyan fans

My emotional side feels for you my brother :D

Kenya is 54 million, 29 times the size of Guinea Bissau. I am glad you take solace in cheering for them. :rotf: :rotf:

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 4:02 pm Nigeria unofficial population 237 million. Will the Green Eagles Show some mercy today? :taunt:

akamoke wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 5:04 pm When the Harambee Owambe stars are not busy, these are the quality of debate we get from Kenyan fans

Edited for you.

jette1 wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 4:16 pm
Is their no 1 sport football? The Footballing nation with largest population is Brazil and they are a strong footballing nation. Going by that logic Nigeria's no 1 sport is football, so we should be crushing it with our Population size.

Uruguay is 3.28m

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Robbynice wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 4:10 pm Is it 237 Million v 1.87 Million or 11 v 11? :???:
... you dey min de 'Field Marshal?' He jus wan see wetin we go tok, dat's all 🙂 🙂

... and India

akamoke wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 5:04 pm When the Harambee stars are not busy, these are the quality of debate we get from Kenyan fans

Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Robbynice wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 4:10 pm Is it 237 Million v 1.87 Million or 11 v 11? :???:
We are praying that your team meets Cameroon, Algeria or Morocco.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 5:48 pm
Instead of praying that Kenya qualifies next time? Especially since Kenyan qualification would require .... a miracle?
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

or india!
thanks

The Eagle wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 6:33 pm
Instead of praying that Kenya qualifies next time? Especially since Kenyan qualification would require .... a miracle?
Now everyone should understand why Comoros qualified. We "misunderstimated" them and lost 1-2 in Comoros!! Ghana paid the same price! We hope to qualify next time.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 7:06 pm
Now everyone should understand why Comoros qualified. We "misunderstimated" them and lost 1-2 in Comoros!! Ghana paid the same price! We hope to qualify next time.
Amen!

gochino wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 5:21 pm
Is their no 1 sport football? The Footballing nation with largest population is Brazil and they are a strong footballing nation. Going by that logic Nigeria's no 1 sport is football, so we should be crushing it with our Population size.
Then Is Mexico crushing ? Football is their no 1 sports with 132 million

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I know your president will declare a national holiday for beating Guinea Bissau, the tiniest country in W.A!!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 2:03 am
I know your president will declare a national holiday for beating Guinea Bissau, the tiniest country in W.A!!
Did he declare one when we beat his original country of Sudan

jette1 wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 3:35 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 2:03 am
Did he declare one when we beat his original country of Sudan
You mean Jubril? :taunt: :taunt: Heck no!!!

Meanwhile, Nigeria should stick to the colors below:

Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga