Guinea Bissau 0 - 2 Nigeria END

Re: Guinea Bissau Vs Nigeria Live! 0-0

Robotnik wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:19 pm Need to score so it doesn't end up like the CAR game. Seems the long ball to their strikers are giving our defense problems.
:agree: :agree: :agree: . The more they (Guinea) hands around, the more they will grow in confidence

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:20 pm What with the epidemic of faking injury and rolling on the grounf?
Dont think hes faking it...

Nwakali nah solid player ooo

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Sadiq cmon

Eagles swarm like bees. It’s impressive. But I don’t think they can keep this pace up.

Sadiq should have been more selfish there, he had so much time, good ball by Iwobi.

Nwakali is good :clap:

Gotta be careful not getting caught out on that counter. decent buildup, just didnt connect.

uglyoneiamagain

Sadiq cmon, again!!!
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Sadiq Horrible so Far.
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:22 pm Nwakali nah solid player ooo
The bobo sabi. E shock me sef...

Sadiq na id!ot.. I'm sorry

Sadiq! WTF

Haba Saddiq...

waka-man wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:23 pm Eagles swarm like bees. It’s impressive. But I don’t think they can keep this pace up.
... and that is why it would have been good for us to score now and back-off.

These boys working so hard for the team loving it, Sadiq needs to do better wiith the ball.

Sadiq too clumsy!

Sadiq should have scored there

this ball sweet oooo

Meanwhile, in the Egypt and Sudan's game it's still 0-0

I am getting sold on Nwakali I must say. So far really balling

Kai Sadiq...
uglyoneiamagain

Dunno how Sadiq normally plays for his club but seems there’s some confidence lacking in his game for the NT.