Guinea Bissau 0 - 2 Nigeria END

Re: Guinea Bissau Vs Nigeria Live! 0-0

ANC wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:32 pm Sadiq and Ajayi does not belong at all
Hmm, easy guys.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Ajayi nearly conceded an unneeded corner there.
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

1naija wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:29 pm How is Sadiq doing? I am on the road taking a passenger to Louisiana.... uber life!🙁
Egu needs to take him out at half.
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Bring in Onyekuru.

If SE have enough midfielders, then there is no need for ajayi.

return2k2 wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:31 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:29 pm How is Sadiq doing? I am on the road taking a passenger to Louisiana.... uber life!🙁
I am hearing that Sadiq Umar had a chance to score and he missed because he was scared and he overdribbled instead of just shooting.

You can listen to live broadcast here:

or here:

Incorrect..

Benedict Iroha wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:34 pm Bring in Onyekuru.
Yeah, why is Onyekuru not on the pitch? The few times I saw him, he wasn't bad

Egypt leading Sudan by 1-0

I hope those clamouring for sadiq can now rest.

naijaguy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:37 pm I hope those clamouring for sadiq can now rest.
He may be the one for the future

Ebuehi's confidence is really low.

Wings no dey work again?

naijaguy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:37 pm I hope those clamouring for sadiq can now rest.
Vancity eagle (VE) is one of them :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I am sure he is seeing it

Iwobi on the right doesn't seem to be the most effective position for him. he isn't really going to drive and take people on, and isnt the fastest play to be out wide.

Saddiq just fouling every one on sight :rotf:

uglyoneiamagain

Game def needs a goal now.

bushboy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:39 pm Ebuehi's confidence is really low.
Based on what? He has made several runs into the box and has crossed the ball :?

Give the defense some credit.

Thanks. i am recording it on sling tv. I had the option to view in on awoof channels but rejected it. Awoof is for Abroad Africans.
return2k2 wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:31 pm
I am hearing that Sadiq Umar had a chance to score and he missed because he was scared and he overdribbled instead of just shooting.

You can listen to live broadcast here:

or here:

uglyoneiamagain

metalalloy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:41 pm
bushboy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:39 pm Ebuehi's confidence is really low.
Based on what? He has made several runs into the box and has crossed the ball :?
Yeah felt he’s been ok too.. like Iwobi, a lot of things have gone through the left/middle more than the right so seen less of the ball.
uglyoneiamagain

Almost a goal.. not from the team we want though lol.

Great defensive work by Ejuke.

Have we had any shot on target yet?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

GB playing good possession football.