Guinea Bissau 0 - 2 Nigeria END

Re: Guinea Bissau Vs Nigeria Live! 0-0

mcal wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 9:00 pm ...like Iheanacho wan rest but the coach no gree, been absent.
Plus Sadiq na gangly player, like he is too far up to control ball on the ground.
Defense ok so far, but it takes is one long ball behind our boys.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 9:01 pm
ANC wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:57 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:55 pm
aruako1 wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:53 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:51 pm How is Sadiq doing bad ? He has created chances. It's as if Osimehn and Awoniyi have not missed countless chances. I have been impressed by Sadiq, def better than his first 2 matches.

Nwakali and Ndidi are balling.

Nwakali looks like second coming of Mikel.
Sadiq has been poor. I like him too. I think he should let go of his nerves.
How has he been poor ?
no hustle, no stamina, clumsy with ball, falls down too easy, cannot hold up play
You are describing Onuachu to a tee.
Onuachu not in camp not playing. Why are you bringing him into this. The guy you wanted is here and the discussion is about him

Lolly wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 9:01 pm
airwolex wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:54 pm
Showboy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:52 pm Sadiqs timing seems off.

He moves after the balls been played which makes his movement predictable and easy to track. He's not strong on the ball so he needs to get to the ball first to have a fighting chance to retain possession.
Umar is trying too hard. He needs to relax.

Pluses, Collins and Ajayi playing well. Nwakali has a calming effect on the ball, and Ejuke playing a more assured game.
Amd someone just said Collins was poor. Another said Ajayi was poor too. :lol:

Let’s see the changes for the 2nd half. Sadiq needs be subbed and maybe Ndidi and Nacho. Bring on Onyeka and Olayinka, then move Iwobi to the middle.
Well, Ajayi almost took a dump in church. I’d like to see what Ndah can do❗️

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Ndidi and Nwakali midfield, complimentary so far.

Nah wah for this Kenyan referee :oops:!

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 9:05 pm
Lolly wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 9:01 pm
airwolex wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:54 pm
Showboy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:52 pm Sadiqs timing seems off.

He moves after the balls been played which makes his movement predictable and easy to track. He's not strong on the ball so he needs to get to the ball first to have a fighting chance to retain possession.
Umar is trying too hard. He needs to relax.

Pluses, Collins and Ajayi playing well. Nwakali has a calming effect on the ball, and Ejuke playing a more assured game.
Amd someone just said Collins was poor. Another said Ajayi was poor too. :lol:

Let’s see the changes for the 2nd half. Sadiq needs be subbed and maybe Ndidi and Nacho. Bring on Onyeka and Olayinka, then move Iwobi to the middle.
Well, Ajayi almost took a dump in church. I’d like to see what Ndah can do❗️

Hmm, na wa-oo! I wonder how bad it was to almost do as you said
uglyoneiamagain

Nice try Iwobi lol.

Egypt is still leading Sudan by 1-0
uglyoneiamagain

Sadiq lol

Oh Sadiq!

Eguavoen should just save Sadiq further embarrassment.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I think Sadiq is doing this thing on purpose. Is he crazy or what bikonu?
uglyoneiamagain

Sadiq will get booked in a sec.

Sadiq lmao...
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

SAdiq smh
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Time to sub Sadiq. Getting a bit tough to watch
uglyoneiamagain

naijaguy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 9:10 pm I think Sadiq is doing this thing on purpose. Is he crazy or what bikonu?

I feel bad for Sadiq.
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Wassup with this Sadiq guy. Always running with his head down, leaning forward like he's about to fall.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:58 pm all of you are ranting because no goals have been scored . The team is playing very well with practically a new set of players apart from the spine
Our striker or lack thereof is keeping them in the game.

uglyoneiamagain wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 9:11 pm
naijaguy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 9:10 pm I think Sadiq is doing this thing on purpose. Is he crazy or what bikonu?
"Why are you laughing he's been great" - in my best VE voice lol
uglyoneiamagain

Iheanacho showing Sadiq how it’s done when u want an audacious attempt.
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Wed Jan 19, 2022 9:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This Umar guy is beyond clumsy.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman